Cast 18

  1. Franziska Weisz

    Franziska Weisz
    Dr. Katharina Pflüger

  2. Benno Fürmann

    Benno Fürmann
    Jan Schulte

  3. Jördis Triebel
  4. Devid Striesow

    Devid Striesow
    Frank Gruber

  5. Ulrich Matthes

    Ulrich Matthes
    Verleger Winter

  6. Victoria Trauttmansdorff

    Victoria Trauttmansdorff
    Elisabeth Stade

  7. Oliver Masucci

    Oliver Masucci
    Chefredakteur Weishaupt

  8. Nicole Mercedes Müller

    Nicole Mercedes Müller
    Tochter von Jan Schulte

  9. Heike Hanold-Lynch

    Heike Hanold-Lynch
    Doris / Milena Kornelius

  10. Holger Daemgen

    Holger Daemgen

  11. Sven Gerhardt

  12. Falk Rockstroh
    Professor Rosner

  13. Sandra Nedeleff
    Claudia Witzlau

  14. Peter Beck

  15. Anne von Keller

    Anne von Keller

  16. Bernhard Geffke

  17. Tom-Veit Weber

  18. Markus Boestfleisch

Crew 7


  1. The Chau Ngo
    Director of Photography


  1. Brigitte Bertele


  1. Georg Feil


  1. Julian Maas

    Julian Maas
    Original Music Composer

  2. Christoph Kaiser
    Original Music Composer


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page