Cast 43

  1. Sally Hawkins

    Sally Hawkins
    Elisa Esposito

  2. Doug Jones

    Doug Jones
    The Asset

  3. Michael Shannon

    Michael Shannon
    Richard Strickland

  4. Richard Jenkins
  5. Octavia Spencer

    Octavia Spencer
    Zelda Fuller

  6. Michael Stuhlbarg

    Michael Stuhlbarg
    Dr. Robert Hoffstetler

  7. David Hewlett

    David Hewlett

  8. Nick Searcy

    Nick Searcy
    General Hoyt

  9. Nigel Bennett

    Nigel Bennett

  10. Lauren Lee Smith

    Lauren Lee Smith
    Elaine Strickland

  11. Martin Roach

    Martin Roach
    Brewster Fuller

  12. John Kapelos

    John Kapelos
    Mr. Arzounian

  13. Morgan Kelly

    Morgan Kelly
    Pie Guy

  14. Wendy Lyon

  15. Madison Ferguson

    Madison Ferguson
    Tammy Strickland

  16. Jayden Greig
    Timmy Strickland

  17. Dru Viergever

    Dru Viergever
    Military Policeman

  18. Cyndy Day

    Cyndy Day
    Pie Guy's Fiancée

  19. Marvin Kaye

    Marvin Kaye
    Burly Russian

  20. Jim Pagiamtzis
    1960's Ad Man

  21. Cameron Laurie
    Car Passenger

  22. Alexey Pankratov
    Soviet violinist

  23. Shane Clinton Jarvis
    Military Police

  24. Evgeny Akimov
    Restaurant Musician

  25. Dave Reachill

  26. Matthew Mease
    Military Police

  27. Amanda Smith
    Mrs. Peabody

  28. Maxine Grossman

    Maxine Grossman
    Bus Passenger

  29. Edward Tracz
    Amphibian Man Dance Double

  30. Shaila D'Onofrio
    Elisa Dance Double

  31. Sergey Nikonov
    Russian Band

  32. Jonelle Gunderson
    Bus Passenger #1

  33. Cylde Whitham
    Wet Cinema Patron

  34. Dan Lett

    Dan Lett
    Cadillac Salesman

  35. Danny Waugh

    Danny Waugh
    African American Husband

  36. Karen Glave
    African American Wife

  37. Cody Ray Thompson

Crew 95


  1. Paul D. Austerberry
    Production Design

  2. Shane Vieau
    Set Decoration

  3. David Best
    Assistant Art Director

  4. Guy Davis
    Conceptual Design

  5. Samantha Dick
    Assistant Art Director

  6. David G. Fremlin
    Assistant Art Director

  7. Marc Kuitenbrouwer
    Construction Coordinator

  8. Luca Nemolato
    Conceptual Design

  9. Evan Webber
    Assistant Art Director

  10. Mike Hill

  11. Jeffrey A. Melvin
    Set Decoration

  12. Nigel Churcher
    Art Direction

  13. Jeff Poulis
    Set Dresser

  14. Cam McLauchlin
    Title Designer


  1. John B. Harper
    First Assistant Camera

  2. Pedr James
    Dolly Grip

  3. Dan Laustsen

    Dan Laustsen
    Director of Photography

  4. Sophie Giraud
    Additional Still Photographer

  5. Gilles Corbeil
    Camera Operator

  6. Robert Johnson
    Key Grip

  7. Brent Robinson
    Underwater Camera

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Luis Sequeira

    Luis Sequeira
    Costume Design

  2. Jordan Samuel
    Makeup Department Head

  3. Kristin Wayne
    Makeup Artist

  4. Paula Fleet
    Hair Designer

  5. Lukas Press

  6. Rossana Vendramini
    Key Hair Stylist

  7. Patricia Keighran
    Key Makeup Artist

  8. Ann Steel
    Assistant Costume Designer

  9. Lisa Pagliaro


  1. Jean Frenette

    Jean Frenette
    Stunt Coordinator

  2. Lisa Shamata
    Unit Publicist

  3. Chris Bacik
    Drone Operator

  4. Jordan Worrell
    Animal Wrangler

  5. Roberto Campanella

  6. Trey Harrell
    Digital Effects Supervisor

  7. Brandon Schaafsma
    Visual Effects Editor

  8. Warren Appleby
    Special Effects Coordinator

  9. Bruce McLean
    Transportation Coordinator


  1. Pierre Henry
    Assistant Director

  2. Guillermo del Toro
  3. Dug Rotstein
    Script Supervisor


  1. Sidney Wolinsky
  2. Mary Juric
    Assistant Editor

  3. Sarah Riley
    Digital Intermediate


  1. Tom Starnes

  2. Jason Dodds
    Rigging Gaffer


  1. J. Miles Dale

  2. Guillermo del Toro
  3. Liz Sayre
    Executive Producer

  4. Danny Haeberlin

  5. Robin D. Cook

  6. Catherine Gilchrist
    Casting Assistant

  7. Ashley Gray
    Casting Associate

  8. Jonathan Oliveira
    Casting Associate


  1. Glen Gauthier
    Sound Mixer

  2. Alexandre Desplat
  3. Nathan Robitaille
    Supervising Sound Editor

  4. Nelson Ferreira
    ADR Supervisor

  5. Christian T. Cooke
    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  6. Brad Zoern
    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  7. Dustin Harris
    Music Editor

  8. Rob Hegedus
    Music Editor

  9. Cam McLauchlin
    Music Editor

  10. Steve Switzer
    Boom Operator

  11. Jill Purdy
    Dialogue Editor

  12. Alex Bullick
    Sound Effects Editor

  13. Kevin Howard
    Sound Effects Editor

  14. Dashen Naidoo
    Sound Effects Editor

  15. Tyler Whitham
    Sound Effects Editor

  16. Paul Gosse
    Sound Mixer

  17. John Soukup
    Sound Recordist

  18. Jean-Pascal Beintus

  19. Nicolas Charron

  20. Sylvain Morizet

  21. Clifford J. Tasner

Visual Effects

  1. Dennis Berardi
    Visual Effects Supervisor

  2. P. Kevin Scott
    Animation Director

  3. Peter Dydo

  4. Carlos Arancibia

  5. Hayley Fromstein

  6. Nate Thomas

  7. Kirsten Bligh
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  8. Jae Won D. Lee
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  9. Ryan MacDuff
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  10. John Markle
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  11. Anastasia Starova
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  12. Luke Groves
    Visual Effects Producer

  13. Jeremy Johnson
    Digital Compositor

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page