The Horror Hall of Fame (1990)

09/30/1990 (US) Horror 1h 30m
  • User


The Horror Hall of Fame was an annual Oscars-style award show hosted by Robert Englund which honored the best horror films, television series, actors, producers and special-effects designers.

  1. Ron de Moraes


Top Billed Cast

  1. Robert Englund

    Robert Englund


  2. Catherine Hicks

    Catherine Hicks


  3. Jason Miller

    Jason Miller


  4. Roger Corman

    Roger Corman


  5. John Kassir

    John Kassir

    Voice - The Crypt Keeper

  6. Sara Karloff


  7. Sam Kinison

    Sam Kinison


  8. Linnea Quigley

    Linnea Quigley


  9. View More

Full Cast & Crew

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to The Horror Hall of Fame.

Status Released

Original Language English

Budget -

Revenue -


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Still needs a little work.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?