Cast 45

  1. Jake Johnson

    Jake Johnson

    Eddie Garrett

  2. Aislinn Derbez
  3. Joe Lo Truglio
  4. Keegan-Michael Key
  5. Morgan Ng

    Chinatown Casino Doorman

  6. Edward Kaihatsu

    Chinatown Casino Bartender

  7. Adrian Jasso


  8. José Antonio García
  9. Kris Rey


  10. Arthur Agee


  11. Steve Berg

    Steve Berg


  12. Cliff Chamberlain

    Cliff Chamberlain

    Paul the Bartender

  13. Tiffany Yvonne Cox
  14. Salome St. Clair

    Old Woman Gambler

  15. Michael Braxton

    Horse Race Track Guy 1

  16. Chris Lewandowski

    Horse Race Track Guy 2

  17. Nydia Monarrez

    Eva's Mom

  18. A.J. Little John

    Chinatown Casino Bouncer

  19. Christopher R. Scott

    Security Guard

  20. Elizabeth Hale

    Lake Forest Bartender

  21. Jamie Dobay

    High Stakes Dealer

  22. Steven Tapas

    Lake Forest Player

  23. Brian Patrick Farrell

    Brian Patrick Farrell

    Lake Forest Dealer

  24. Michael Burke

    Poker Player

  25. Craig Casino

    Poker Player

  26. James Gates

    Poker Player

  27. Stan Jablonski

    Poker Player

  28. Richard Lobocki

    Poker Player

  29. Brian Majcher

    Poker Player

  30. David Mirshak

    Poker Player

  31. Ronald Sharkey

    Poker Player

  32. Brett Synak

    Poker Player

  33. Jeff Szlabis

    Poker Player

  34. Megan Hovany

    Lake Forest Cocktail Girl 1

  35. Erica Alexandria Silverman

    Lake Forest Cocktail Girl 2

  36. Abigail Garcia

    Eva's Daughter

  37. Jude Roche


Crew 67


  1. Matt Hyland

    Art Direction

  2. Mary Hayes

    Graphic Designer

  3. Aimee Holmberg

    Production Design

  4. Amanda Brinton

    Property Master

  5. Jennifer Herrig

    Set Decoration

  6. Breanne Grover

    Set Dresser

  7. Haley Wetherington

    Set Dresser

  8. Ines Michelena

    Set Dresser

  9. Megan Hovany

    Set Dresser

  10. Emmi Braselton

    Title Designer


  1. Christian Mejia

    Best Boy Grip

  2. John Sircher

    Best Boy Grip

  3. Paige Ford

    Best Boy Grip

  4. Eon Mora

    Director of Photography

  5. Mitch Buss

    First Assistant Camera

  6. Christian Hins

    Key Grip

  7. Greg Boris

    Key Grip

  8. Ian McAvoy

    Second Assistant Camera

  9. Marion Tucker

    Second Assistant Camera

  10. Cory Popp

    Second Unit Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Crystal Portillo

    Additional Hairstylist

  2. Lana McAllister

    Costume Design

  3. Mary Mooney

    Costume Supervisor

  4. Leslie Deckard


  5. Nikki Greene

    Key Makeup Artist


  1. Kaitlin Waldron

    Post Production Supervisor


  1. Joe Swanberg

    Joe Swanberg


  2. Mike Brune

    First Assistant Director

  3. Daniel Johnson

    Script Supervisor

  4. Harrison Atkins

    Script Supervisor

  5. Chris Drake

    Second Assistant Director


  1. Daniel Johnson

    Additional Editing

  2. Harrison Atkins

    Additional Editing

  3. Joe Swanberg

    Joe Swanberg



  1. Alex Malm

    Best Boy Electric

  2. Amy Limpinyakul

    Best Boy Electric

  3. Michael J. Weldon

    Best Boy Electric

  4. Colin Prall


  5. Matt Gonzales



  1. Christopher R. Scott

    Assistant Location Manager

  2. Jeff Crider

    Assistant Location Manager

  3. Daniel Johnson

    Associate Producer

  4. David Swinburne

    Associate Producer

  5. Harrison Atkins

    Associate Producer

  6. Edwin Linker

    Executive Producer

  7. Peter Gilbert

    Executive Producer

  8. Darlene R. Hunt

    Extras Casting

  9. Amanda Nye

    Location Manager

  10. Danielle Weber

    Location Manager

  11. Jake Johnson

    Jake Johnson


  12. Joe Swanberg

    Joe Swanberg


  13. Elizabeth Theiss

    Production Coordinator

  14. Alex Orr

    Producer, Unit Production Manager


  1. Carlos Cortés Navarrete

    Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  2. Sean Kirkpatrick

    Boom Operator

  3. Omar Blanco

    Dialogue Editor

  4. Tara Blume

    Foley Artist

  5. Ryan Maguire

    Foley Mixer

  6. Chris Swanson

    Music Supervisor

  7. Dan Romer

    Dan Romer

    Original Music Composer

  8. Jesse McAlpin

    Production Sound Mixer

  9. Alejandro Quevedo

    Sound Designer

  10. Jaime Baksht

    Jaime Baksht

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  11. Michelle Couttolenc

    Michelle Couttolenc

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  12. Martín Hernández

    Martín Hernández

    Sound Designer, Supervising Sound Editor


  1. Jake Johnson

    Jake Johnson


  2. Joe Swanberg

    Joe Swanberg


You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?