Medvirkende 23

  1. Eddie Redmayne

    Eddie Redmayne

    Dug (voice)

  2. Tom Hiddleston

    Tom Hiddleston

    Lord Nooth (voice)

  3. Maisie Williams

    Maisie Williams

    Goona (voice)

  4. Timothy Spall

    Timothy Spall

    Chief Bobnar (voice)

  5. Miriam Margolyes

    Miriam Margolyes

    Queen Oofeefa (voice)

  6. Rob Brydon

    Rob Brydon

    Message Bird / Brian / Bryan / Gonad the Gaul (voice)

  7. Kayvan Novak

    Kayvan Novak

    Dino / Jurgend (voice)

  8. Richard Ayoade

    Richard Ayoade

    Treebor (voice)

  9. Selina Griffiths

    Magma / Additional voice (voice)

  10. Johnny Vegas

    Johnny Vegas

    Asbo (voice)

  11. Mark Williams

    Mark Williams

    Barry (voice)

  12. Gina Yashere

    Gina Yashere

    Gravelle (voice)

  13. Richard Webber

    Grubup (voice)

  14. Simon Greenall

    Simon Greenall

    Eemak / Thongo / Additional voice (voice)

  15. Nick Park

    Nick Park

    Hognob (voice)

  16. Luke Walton

    Hügelgraber / Additional voice (voice)

  17. Antony Bayman

    Additional voice

  18. Richard Beek

    Additional voice

  19. Tom Doggart

    Additional voice

  20. Tim Hands

    Additional voice

  21. Adrian Rhodes

    Additional voice

  22. Victoria Stevens

    Additional voice

  23. Ben Whitehead

    Ben Whitehead

    Additional voice

Crew 40


  1. Richard Edmunds

    Art Direction

  2. Matt Perry

    Production Design


  1. Joe Maxwell

    Assistant Camera

  2. Dave Alex Riddett

    Director of Photography

  3. Chris Johnson

    Still Photographer


  1. Paul Smith


  2. Dave Alex Riddett


  3. Charles Copping


  4. Tom Barnes

    Technical Supervisor


  1. Nick Park

    Nick Park


  2. Ben Barrowman

    First Assistant Director



  1. Gail Stevens


  2. Kerry Lock

    Co-Executive Producer

  3. Paul Kewley

    Co-Executive Producer

  4. Sean Clarke

    Co-Executive Producer

  5. Natascha Wharton

    Executive Producer

  6. Ben Roberts

    Executive Producer

  7. Danny Perkins

    Executive Producer

  8. Ron Halpern

    Ron Halpern

    Executive Producer

  9. Alicia Gold

    Executive Producer

  10. Didier Lupfer

    Executive Producer

  11. David Sproxton

    David Sproxton


  12. Carla Shelley


  13. Peter Lord

    Peter Lord


  14. Richard Beek


  15. Nick Park

    Nick Park


  16. Zoë Starzak

    Production Manager


  1. Tom Howe


  2. Harry Gregson-Williams

    Harry Gregson-Williams

    Original Music Composer

  3. Adrian Rhodes

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visuelle Effekter

  1. Will Becher

    Animation Director

  2. Merlin Crossingham

    Animation Director

  3. Loyd Price

    Animation Supervisor

  4. Kate Anderson

    Character Designer

  5. Howard Jones

    VFX Supervisor


  1. James Higginson


  2. Mark Burton

    Screenplay, Story

  3. Nick Park

    Nick Park


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page