Cast 32

  1. Olivia Colman

    Olivia Colman

    Queen Anne

  2. Emma Stone

    Emma Stone

    Abigail Hill

  3. Rachel Weisz

    Rachel Weisz

    Sarah Churchill, Lady Marlborough

  4. Nicholas Hoult

    Nicholas Hoult

    Robert Harley, Earl of Oxford

  5. Joe Alwyn

    Joe Alwyn

    Samuel Masham

  6. Mark Gatiss

    Mark Gatiss

    John Churchill, Lord Marlborough

  7. James Smith

    James Smith

    Lord Sidney Godolphin

  8. Jenny Rainsford
  9. Emma Delves

    Queen's Maid

  10. Faye Daveney

    Faye Daveney

    Sarah's Maid

  11. Paul Swaine

    Wanking Man

  12. Jennifer White

    Mrs. Meg

  13. Denise Mack

    Denise Mack

    Kitchen Servant

  14. Willem Dalby

    Central Tory Booker

  15. Edward Aczel

    Earl of Stratford

  16. Carolyn Saint-Pé

    Madame Tournée

  17. John Locke

    John Locke

    Eviction Courtier

  18. Everal Walsh

    Everal Walsh

    Servant, Upstairs

  19. Timothy Innes

    Footman #1

  20. Basil Eidenbenz

    Basil Eidenbenz

    Footman #2

  21. James Melville

    Footman #3

  22. Declan Wyer

    Footman #4

  23. Anthony Dougall

    Anthony Dougall

    Queen's Doctor

  24. Ben English

    Page #1

  25. Peter Brookes

    Page #2

  26. Gavin Henderson

    Music Teacher

  27. Callum Lewin

    Nude Pomegranate Tory

  28. Liam Fleming


  29. Angela Hicks

    Singing Woman

  30. Martin Pemberton

    Fire Eater

Crew 27


  1. Dominic Roberts

    Art Direction

  2. Caroline Barclay

    Art Direction

  3. Fiona Crombie

    Production Design

  4. Alice Felton

    Set Decoration

  5. Lynne Huitson

    Supervising Art Director


  1. Liane Escorza

    Additional Photography

  2. Robbie Ryan

    Robbie Ryan

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Sandy Powell

    Sandy Powell

    Costume Design


  1. Alex Abelman


  2. Deborah Harding

    Post Production Supervisor

  3. Joe Szukalski

    Special Effects Assistant


  1. Yorgos Lanthimos

    Yorgos Lanthimos



  1. Sam Sneade

    Additional Editor

  2. Yorgos Mavropsaridis


  1. Dixie Chassay


  2. Andrew Lowe

    Executive Producer

  3. Deborah Davis

    Deborah Davis

    Executive Producer

  4. Yorgos Lanthimos

    Yorgos Lanthimos


  5. Lee Magiday


  6. Ed Guiney


  7. Ceci Dempsey

    Ceci Dempsey



  1. Christopher Atkinson

    Boom Operator

  2. Johnnie Burn

    Music Editor, Sound Designer

  3. Sarah Giles

    Music Supervisor

  4. Komeil S. Hosseini

    Original Music Composer


  1. Deborah Davis

    Deborah Davis


  2. Tony McNamara

    Tony McNamara


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page