Cast 20

  1. Barry Gibb

    Barry Gibb
    Mark Henderson

  2. Robin Gibb

    Robin Gibb
    Dave Henderson

  3. Maurice Gibb

    Maurice Gibb
    Bob Henderson

  4. Paul Nicholas

    Paul Nicholas
    Dougie Shears

  5. Frankie Howerd

    Frankie Howerd
    Mr. Mustard

  6. Sandy Farina
    Strawberry Fields

  7. Donald Pleasence

    Donald Pleasence
    B.D. Hoffler

  8. Earth Wind & Fire

  9. Alice Cooper

    Alice Cooper
    Marvin Sunk (the 'Sun King')

  10. Billy Preston

    Billy Preston
    Sergeant Pepper

  11. Stargard
    The Diamonds

  12. George Burns

    George Burns
    Mr. Kite

  13. Etta James

    Etta James
    Our Guests at Heartland

  14. Malcolm John Rebennack, Jr.

    Malcolm John Rebennack, Jr.
    Our Guests at Heartland

  15. Nils Lofgren

    Nils Lofgren
    Our Guests at Heartland

  16. Curtis Mayfield

    Curtis Mayfield
    Our Guests at Heartland

  17. Peter Frampton

    Peter Frampton
    Billy Shears

  18. Aerosmith
    Future Villain Band (FVB)

  19. Steve Martin

Crew 20


  1. Brian Eatwell
    Production Design

  2. Marvin March
    Set Decoration


  1. Owen Roizman

    Owen Roizman
    Director of Photography

  2. Dave Friedman
    Still Photographer

  3. Donald E. Thorin
    Camera Operator

Costume & Make-Up

  1. May Routh
    Costume Design

  2. Kathryn Blondell

  3. Ben Nye Jr.
    Makeup Artist


  1. Phil Cory
    Special Effects


  1. Michael Schultz

  2. L. Andrew Stone
    Assistant Director

  3. Hannah Scheel
    Script Supervisor



  1. Robert Stigwood

  2. Dee Anthony
    Executive Producer

  3. Bill Oakes
    Associate Producer


  1. Ken Dufva

  2. Michael H. Ford
    Sound Editor

  3. Charles M. Wilborn
    Sound mixer


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.