Crew 78


  1. Doug Kraner
    Production Design

  2. Jan K. Bergstrom
    Set Decoration

  3. Chas. Butcher
    Art Direction

  4. Scott Ritenour
    Art Direction

  5. Lisa Penaranda
    Art Department Assistant

  6. Adriana Aimo
    Art Department Coordinator

  7. Enrique Echeverría
    Assistant Art Director

  8. Javier Carrillo
    Construction Coordinator

  9. Alejandro Levi
    Location Scout

  10. Thomas W. Lay Jr.
    Production Illustrator

  11. Louisa Bonnie
    Set Designer

  12. Steven M. Levine
    Property Master


  1. Vernon Layton
    Director of Photography

  2. Sidney Ray Baldwin
    Still Photographer

  3. George Richmond
    Camera Operator

  4. Donald E. Thorin Jr.
    Steadicam Operator

  5. Jonathan 'Chunky' Richmond
    First Assistant Camera

  6. Joseph Dianda
    Key Grip

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Daniel J. Lester
    Costume Design

  2. Winnie D. Brown
    Costume Supervisor

  3. Tom Cummins
    Set Costumer

  4. Lisa Marie Rosenberg
    Key Hair Stylist

  5. Carl Bailey

  6. Tammy Ashmore
    Makeup Artist

  7. Matthew W. Mungle
    Prosthetic Makeup Artist

  8. Juan Manuel de la Fuente
    Set Dressing Artist


  1. Freddie Hice
    Stunt Coordinator

  2. Chantal Feghali
    Post Production Supervisor

  3. Steven Hintz

  4. Laurencio Cordero
    Special Effects Coordinator

  5. LaFaye Baker

  6. Dan Marrow
    Transportation Captain

  7. Randy Burke
    Transportation Co-Captain

  8. Claire Raskind
    Unit Publicist

  9. James Ryan
    Utility Stunts


  1. Danny Cannon

    Danny Cannon

  2. Pamela Alch
    Script Supervisor

  3. Louis D'Esposito

    Louis D'Esposito
    First Assistant Director


  1. Peck Prior

  2. Mike Mertens
    Color Timer

  3. Sandy S. Solowitz
    First Assistant Editor


  1. Scott Patten
    Best Boy Electric

  2. Thomas M. Dangcil

  3. Doug Ednie
    Lighting Technician


  1. Stokely Chaffin

  2. Erik Feig

  3. Neal H. Moritz

    Neal H. Moritz

  4. Jackie Burch

  5. Jose Ludlow
    Line Producer

  6. William S. Beasley
    Unit Production Manager

  7. Curtis Collins
    Location Manager

  8. Terry Dunn
    Production Accountant

  9. Jamie Lynn Arsenault
    Production Coordinator

  10. Nancy Jane King
    Production Supervisor


  1. John Frizzell

    John Frizzell
    Original Music Composer

  2. Sharon Boyle
    Music Supervisor

  3. John Houlihan
    Music Supervisor

  4. Lisa Jaime
    Music Editor

  5. Earl Sampson
    Boom Operator

  6. Andrew Bock
    Assistant Sound Editor

  7. Frank Bennett

  8. John H. Arrufat
    Sound Editor

  9. Hanson Hsu
    Sound Engineer

  10. David M. Ronne
    Sound Mixer

  11. John Morris
    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Alison Savitch
    Visual Effects Supervisor

  2. Jeffrey Willerth
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  3. Eli Jarra
    Digital Compositors

  4. John D. Milinac
    Special Effects Supervisor

  5. Kim Lavery
    Visual Effects


  1. Trey Callaway

  2. Lois Duncan

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.