Cast 16

  1. Kristoffer Joner

    Kristoffer Joner

    Kristian Eikjord

  2. Ane Dahl Torp

    Ane Dahl Torp

    Idun Karlsen

  3. Jonas Hoff Oftebro

    Jonas Hoff Oftebro

    Sondre Eikjord

  4. Edith Haagenrud-Sande

    Edith Haagenrud-Sande

    Julia Eikjord

  5. Fridtjov Såheim

    Fridtjov Såheim

    Arvid Øvrebø

  6. Laila Goody

    Laila Goody

    Margot Valldal

  7. Arthur Berning

    Arthur Berning

    Jacob Vikra

  8. Eili Harboe

    Eili Harboe


  9. Silje Breivik
  10. Håkon Moe


  11. Tyra Holmen


  12. Thomas Bo Larsen
  13. Mette Agnete Horn
  14. Lado Hadzic

    Lado Hadzic

    Bus Driver

  15. Tom Larsen

    Man with Mobile Phone

Crew 52


  1. Adrian Curelea

    Art Direction

  2. Astrid Strøm Astrup

    Art Direction

  3. Anders Granlund

    Assistant Art Director

  4. Lina Nordqvist

    Production Design

  5. Gina Calin

    Set Decoration


  1. John-Erling H. Fredriksen

    Camera Operator

  2. John Christian Rosenlund

    John Christian Rosenlund

    Director of Photography

  3. Johan Bjerke

    First Assistant Camera

  4. Andrei Cretan

    First Assistant Camera

  5. Eirik Evjen

    Eirik Evjen

    Still Photographer

  6. Teemu Liakka

    Underwater Camera

  7. Fericean Cosmin

    Underwater Camera

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Karen Fabritius Gram

    Costume Design

  2. Gabriela Gociu

    Makeup Artist

  3. Ásta Hafthórsdóttir

    Makeup Designer

  4. Oddfrid Ropstad

    Set Costumer


  1. Nick Allder

    Special Effects Coordinator


  1. Roar Uthaug

    Roar Uthaug


  2. Maja Storbekken

    Script Supervisor


  1. Fredric Vogel

    Dialogue Editor


  1. Calin Catalin



  1. Andrea Eckerbom


  2. Lars Leegaard Marøy


  3. Tomas Eskilsson


  4. Jarle Bjørknes


  5. Tor Ole Rognaldsen


  6. Fredrik Wikström


  7. Jan Eirik Langøen

    Executive Producer

  8. Rodica Popa

    Line Producer

  9. Ørjan Karlsen

    Line Producer

  10. Martin Sundland


  11. Are Heidenstrøm



  1. Roy Fenstad


  2. Magnus Beite

    Magnus Beite

    Original Music Composer

  3. Christian Schaanning

    Music Editor, Sound Designer, Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  4. Stig Holte

    Sound Effects Editor

  5. Espen Rønning

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects

  1. Mark Roberts

    Special Effects Supervisor

  2. Pål Morten Hverven

    Special Effects Supervisor

  3. Lars Erik Hansen

    VFX Supervisor

  4. Elin Plantin

    Visual Effects Coordinator

  5. Rikke Hovgaard Jørgensen

    Visual Effects Producer

  6. Sean Wheelan

    Visual Effects Producer

  7. Christian Lindholm

    Visual Effects Supervisor

  8. Arne Kaupang

    Visual Effects Supervisor

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page