Cast 22

  1. Sunny Deol

    Sunny Deol

    Major Pratap Singh

  2. Tabu


    Captain Sonia Khanna

  3. Arbaaz Khan

    Arbaaz Khan


  4. Monal



  5. Tinu Verma

    Tinu Verma


  6. Mohan Joshi

    Mohan Joshi

    Col Khanna

  7. Sudesh Berry

    Sudesh Berry

    Gul Mastan

  8. Sharat Saxena

    Sharat Saxena

    Capt Diler Singh

  9. Vivek Shauq

    Vivek Shauq

    Capt. Purushottam

  10. Deep Dhillon

    Deep Dhillon


  11. Brij Gopal


  12. Ali Khan


  13. Rana Jung Bahadur

    Rana Jung Bahadur

    Police Officer

  14. Jeetu Verma

    Jeetu Verma


  15. Prithvi


  16. Anang Desai

    Anang Desai


  17. Avtar Gill
  18. Inder Kumar

    Inder Kumar

    Capt. Irshad Khan

  19. Rajat Bedi

    Rajat Bedi

    Special Appearance

  20. Malaika Arora Khan

    Malaika Arora Khan

    Special Appearance

Crew 0

There are no crew records added to Maa Tujhhe Salaam.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page