Cast 20

  1. Sophie Turner

    Sophie Turner

    Jean Grey / Dark Phoenix

  2. James McAvoy

    James McAvoy

    Charles Xavier / Professor X

  3. Michael Fassbender

    Michael Fassbender

    Erik Lensherr / Magneto

  4. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence

    Raven Darkholme / Mystique

  5. Jessica Chastain
  6. Nicholas Hoult

    Nicholas Hoult

    Hank McCoy / Beast

  7. Evan Peters

    Evan Peters

    Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver

  8. Tye Sheridan

    Tye Sheridan

    Scott Summers / Cyclops

  9. Kodi Smit-McPhee

    Kodi Smit-McPhee

    Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler

  10. Alexandra Shipp

    Alexandra Shipp

    Ororo Munroe / Storm

  11. Lamar Johnson

    Lamar Johnson

    Ben Hammil / Match

  12. Kota Eberhardt

    Selene Gallio

  13. Scott Shepherd

    Scott Shepherd

    Dr. John Grey

  14. Summer Fontana

    Summer Fontana

    Young Jean Grey

  15. Halston Sage

    Halston Sage

    Alison Blaire / Dazzler

  16. Brian d'Arcy James

    Brian d'Arcy James

    President of the United States

  17. Hannah Anderson

    Hannah Anderson

    Elaine Grey

  18. Ato Essandoh

    Ato Essandoh


  19. Andrew Stehlin
  20. Chris Claremont

    Chris Claremont

    White House Guest

Crew 36


  1. Claude Paré

    Production Design

  2. Michele Laliberte

    Supervising Art Director


  1. Mauro Fiore

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Daniel Orlandi

    Costume Design


  1. Chris Dowell

    Post Production Supervisor

  2. Tim Wong

    Tim Wong

    Stunt Coordinator

  3. Hank Amos

    Hank Amos

    Stunt Coordinator

  4. James M. Churchman

    James M. Churchman

    Stunt Coordinator

  5. Michael Scherer

    Stunt Coordinator

  6. Richard Norton

    Richard Norton

    Stunt Coordinator

  7. Nina Lauren

    Nina Lauren

    Stunt Double


  1. Dr Bhanu Pratap Singh

    Dr Bhanu Pratap Singh

    Assistant Director

  2. Simon Kinberg

    Simon Kinberg


  3. Brian Smrz

    Brian Smrz

    Second Unit Director


  1. Lee Smith

    Lee Smith



  1. Alyssa Weisberg


  2. Stan Lee

    Stan Lee

    Executive Producer

  3. Simon Kinberg

    Simon Kinberg


  4. Daniel Auclair

    Production Manager

  5. Justin Haut

    Production Supervisor


  1. Hans Zimmer

    Hans Zimmer


  2. Randy Torres

    Sound Designer

  3. Michael W. Mitchell

    Sound Effects Editor

  4. Richard King

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Wesley Chandler

    Animation Supervisor

  2. Michael Langford

    Animation Supervisor

  3. Cameron Waldbauer

    Special Effects Supervisor

  4. Zachary Tucker

    Visual Effects Supervisor

  5. Jonathan Piche-Delorme

    Visual Effects Supervisor

  6. Phil Brennan

    Visual Effects Supervisor

  7. Frederic Breault

    Visual Effects Supervisor

  8. Hugo Léveillé

    Visual Effects Supervisor


  1. Chris Claremont

    Chris Claremont

    Comic Book

  2. John Byrne

    John Byrne

    Comic Book

  3. Simon Kinberg

    Simon Kinberg


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page