Cast 28

  1. Salman Khan

    Salman Khan

    Veer Pratap Singh / Mahendra Pratap Singh

  2. Mithun Chakraborty

    Mithun Chakraborty

    Prithvi Singh

  3. Jackie Shroff

    Jackie Shroff

    Raja Gyanendra Singh

  4. Sohail Khan

    Sohail Khan

    Poonam 'Punya' Singh

  5. Raj Khatri

    Gyanendra Singh's Senapati

  6. Raj Premi

    one of the villians

  7. Zareen Khan

    Zareen Khan

    Princess Yashodhara

  8. Puru Raajkumar

    Gajendra Singh, the prince of Madhavghar,brother to Yashodhara and son to Gyanendra.

  9. Lisa Lazarus

    Lisa Lazarus

    Lady Angela Fraser, wife of Governor James Fraser

  10. Tim James Lawrence

    James Fraser, Governor General of Rajasthan

  11. Bianca Bree
  12. Karmveer Choudhary

    Mantri of Jackie Shroff

  13. Gita Soto
  14. Neena Gupta

    Neena Gupta

    Veer's mother

  15. Aryan Vaid
  16. Bharat Dabholkar
  17. Shahbaz Khan

    Shahbaz Khan


  18. Charissa Glidden

    the Governess

  19. Fiona Grace

    Nina Frances

  20. Christoph Beiter

    English soldier

  21. Clay Mohr

    English Sergeant

  22. Rishabh Jain

    Ramu Rath

Crew 31


  1. Sanket Shah

    Assistant Camera

  2. Gopal Shah

    Director of Photography

  3. Maajid Khan

    Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Anna Singh

    Costume Designer


  1. Peter Pedrero

    Peter Pedrero

    Stunt Coordinator

  2. Tinnu Verma

    Stunt Coordinator


  1. Anil Sharma



  1. Preetam Naik

    Assistant Editor


  1. Naila Mughal

    Casting Director, Production Manager

  2. Kamlesh Kumar

    Executive Producer

  3. Bruce Patel

    Line Producer

  4. Vijay Galani



  1. Wajid Khan

    Original Music Composer

  2. Sajid Khan

    Original Music Composer

  3. Vikram Biswas

    Sound Effects Editor

  4. Boloy Kumar Doloi

    Sound Re-Recording Assistant

Visual Effects

  1. Nikita Jain

    Digital Compositor

  2. Rajiv Raghunathan

    Digital Compositor

  3. Nitin Jadhav

    Digital Compositor

  4. Vikas Surajbali Nag

    Digital Compositor

  5. Himesh Nagda

    Digital Compositor

  6. Ravi Pareek

    Digital Compositor

  7. Dwivedi Amit

    Digital Compositor

  8. Vinay Thakur

    Digital Compositor

  9. Siddhartha S Mondal

    Visual Effects

  10. Vishram Mondkar

    Visual Effects

  11. Sandeep Kamal

    Visual Effects Supervisor


  1. Shaktimaan Talwar

    Dialogue, Screenplay

  2. Shailesh Verma

    Dialogue, Screenplay

  3. Salman Khan

    Salman Khan


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page