Cast 20

  1. Dwayne Adway

    Dwayne Adway
    Mr. Winters

  2. Texas Battle

    Texas Battle
    Ronnie Kaplan

  3. Roark Critchlow

    Roark Critchlow
    Sean Trotta

  4. William Gregory Lee

    William Gregory Lee
    Clarence Elkins

  5. Alex McArthur

    Alex McArthur
    Vincent Camden

  6. Philip Moon

    Philip Moon
    Dr. Kim

  7. Dawn Olivieri

    Dawn Olivieri
    Gwen Russell

  8. Paul Rae

    Paul Rae
    Alex Williams

  9. Polly Shannon

    Polly Shannon
    Dr. Valerie Cammon

  10. George Stults

    George Stults
    Tim Nolan

  11. Michael Shamus Wiles

    Michael Shamus Wiles
    Captain Sweet

  12. Matthew Willig
  13. Frank Alvarez
  14. Graham Shiels
  15. Ed Blinn
    Daniel the Technician

  16. Antonio D. Charity
  17. James Wlcek
    Bob Crick

Crew 23


  1. Robert Hummel
    Production Design

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Jo Rosen
    Costume Design

  2. Heather L. Burns
    Makeup Artist

  3. Alexis Williams
    Hair Setup


  1. Ian Kennedy
    Post Production Supervisor

  2. Kevin Hummel
    Property Master




  1. Daniel Gilboy

  2. Lisa M. Hansen

  3. Paul Hertzberg

  4. Kelly Hirano
    Line Producer

  5. Kelly Hirano
    Unit Production Manager


  1. Gregory Tripi
    Original Music Composer

  2. Patrick Giraudi
    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  3. Patrick Giraudi
    Supervising Sound Editor

  4. Jackie Johnson

    Jackie Johnson
    ADR & Dubbing

  5. Joe McGill
    Sound mixer

  6. Lisa Neidhardt
    Sound Effects Editor

  7. Xavier Sol
    Sound Effects Editor


  1. Peter Sullivan

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page