Cast 14

  1. Samuel L. Jackson

    Samuel L. Jackson

    Clinton Davis

  2. Dominic Cooper

    Dominic Cooper

    Mitch Brockden

  3. Erin Karpluk

    Erin Karpluk

    Rachel Brockden

  4. Gloria Reuben

    Gloria Reuben

    Detective Blake Kanon

  5. Ryan Robbins

    Ryan Robbins

    Jimmy Logan

  6. Philippe Brenninkmeyer
  7. Dylan Taylor

    Dylan Taylor

    Stuart Wilson

  8. Lane Styles
  9. John B. Lowe

    John B. Lowe

    Judge G. Mckenna

  10. Jessica Burleson

    Jessica Burleson


  11. Dean Harder

    Dean Harder

    Terry Roberts

  12. Karl Thordarson

    Karl Thordarson

    Cecil Akerman

  13. Kelly Wolfman

    Dr. Brown

  14. Will Woytowich

    Will Woytowich

    Desk Sargeant

Crew 103


  1. Donna Jenkyns

    Art Department Coordinator

  2. Larry Spittle

    Art Direction

  3. Brian Smith

    Construction Coordinator

  4. Greg Warkentin


  5. Chris Sol

    Head Carpenter

  6. Craig Sandells

    Production Design

  7. Mark Stratton

    Property Master

  8. C. Summer Holmes

    Set Decoration

  9. Rachel Kendall

    Set Dresser

  10. Allan McGowan

    Set Dresser

  11. Lindsey Bart

    Set Dresser

  12. Steve Benson

    Set Dresser


  1. Candide Franklyn

    "A" Camera Operator

  2. Paul Suderman

    "B" Camera Operator

  3. Christophe Nachtigall

    Best Boy Grip

  4. Shauna Townley

    Camera Operator

  5. Adrian Madden

    Camera Trainee

  6. Ryan McGregor

    Digital Imaging Technician

  7. Brian Pearson

    Director of Photography

  8. Steve Madden

    Dolly Grip

  9. Marcus James

    First Assistant "A" Camera

  10. Jason Heke

    First Assistant "B" Camera

  11. Brad Smith


  12. Bill Mills

    Key Grip

  13. Caley Gibson

    Second Assistant "A" Camera

  14. Jeff Hammerback

    Second Assistant "B" Camera

  15. Allen Fraser

    Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Nadine Falk

    Assistant Costume Designer

  2. Katelynd Johnston

    Costume Assistant

  3. Patricia J. Henderson

    Costume Design

  4. Alanna Holder-Riches

    First Assistant Hairstylist

  5. Daena Groleau

    First Assistant Makeup Artist

  6. Tamara Harrod

    Hairstylist, Key Hair Stylist

  7. Pamela M. Athayde

    Key Makeup Artist, Makeup Artist

  8. Alisha Talbot

    Makeup Artist


  1. Mike Currie

    Craft Service

  2. Nancy Drake

    Dialect Coach

  3. Mark Motoch

    Generator Operator

  4. Lloyd Brandson

    Key Scenic Artist

  5. Paul Popeski

    Legal Services

  6. Christina Bulbrook

    Legal Services

  7. Ken Dhaliwal

    Legal Services

  8. Ed Labowitz

    Legal Services

  9. Todd Giroux

    Post Production Supervisor

  10. Tony Braga

    Security Coordinator

  11. Stefan Blab

    Stand In

  12. Manny Sylvester

    Stand In

  13. Anthony Fernando

    Stand In

  14. Michael James

    Stand In

  15. Charlyn Azure

    Stand In

  16. Chuck Robinson

    Stunt Coordinator

  17. RoseAnna Schick

    Unit Publicist


  1. Peter Howitt

    Peter Howitt


  2. Douglas Mitchell

    First Assistant Director

  3. Alanna Mills

    Script Supervisor


  1. Jesse Lyon

    Assistant Editor

  2. Ryan McGregor


  3. Darren Tucker

    Online Editor


  1. John Clarke



  1. Zoƫ Shatwell

    Casting Assistant

  2. Joey Ritche

    Casting Associate

  3. Martina Smyth

    Casting Associate

  4. Candice Elzinga

    Candice Elzinga

    Casting, Casting Director

  5. Jim Heber

    Casting Director

  6. Kari Rieger

    Extras Casting

  7. Eleanor Erum

    Extras Casting Assistant

  8. Paul Courchaine

    First Assistant Accountant

  9. Cathie J. Edgar

    Location Manager

  10. Silvio Muraglia


  11. Fredrik Malmberg


  12. David Valleau


  13. Frank Buchs


  14. Daniel Wagner


  15. Leanne Orchard

    Production Accountant

  16. Khali Wenaus

    Production Assistant

  17. Kim Cleave

    Production Assistant

  18. Puneet Chawla

    Production Assistant

  19. Tamara Mauthe

    Production Coordinator

  20. Tricia Leigh


  21. Crystal Mikoluff

    Second Assistant Accountant


  1. Aaron Olson

    Assistant Dialogue Editor

  2. Sacha Rosen

    Boom Operator

  3. Gord Hillier

    Dialogue Editor

  4. Matt Kunau

    Dolby Consultant

  5. Maureen Murphy

    Foley Artist

  6. Dean Giammarco

    Foley Editor

  7. Dave Hibbert

    Foley Recordist

  8. Andrew Ries

    Music Editor

  9. Cathi Black

    Music Supervisor

  10. Gordon Sproule

    Sound Mix Technician

  11. Leon Johnson

    Sound Mixer

  12. Bill Sheppard

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page