Cast 17

  1. Samuel L. Jackson

    Samuel L. Jackson

    President William Alan Moore

  2. Onni Tommila


  3. Ted Levine

    Ted Levine

    General Underwood

  4. Victor Garber

    Victor Garber

    Vice President

  5. Felicity Huffman

    Felicity Huffman

    CIA Director

  6. Ray Stevenson

    Ray Stevenson


  7. Mehmet Kurtuluş
  8. Jim Broadbent

    Jim Broadbent


  9. Jaymes Butler
  10. Jorma Tommila
  11. Risto Salmi

    Risto Salmi


  12. Rauno Juvonen

    Rauno Juvonen

    Safari Pilot

  13. Jason Steffan

    Dexter / Navy Seal 2

  14. Philipp Rafferty

    Air Force One Pilot

  15. Adrian Can

    Adrian Can

    Hazar's Cameraman

Crew 57


  1. Peter Ackermann

    Art Department Coordinator

  2. Hucky Hornberger

    Art Direction

  3. Dominik Reindl


  4. Christian Eisele

    Production Design

  5. Benjamin Speiswinkel

    Property Master


  1. Richard Roles

    Aerial Camera

  2. Ville Hyvönen

    Aerial Director of Photography

  3. Thomas Gottschalk

    Camera Operator

  4. Mika Orasmaa

    Director of Photography

  5. Clemens Bachmann

    Dolly Grip

  6. Ville Vellend

    Helicopter Camera

  7. Ville Hyvönen

    Helicopter Camera

  8. Marcus Pohlus

    Steadicam Operator

  9. Stephanie Kulbach

    Still Photographer

  10. Daniel Reger

    Underwater Camera

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Mo Vorwerck

    Costume Design

  2. Tatjana Luckdorf

    Key Makeup Artist

  3. Annika Rahner

    Makeup Artist

  4. Salla Yli-Luopa

    Makeup Designer


  1. Jaymes Butler

    Jaymes Butler

    Fight Choreographer

  2. Konsta Mannerheimo

    Special Effects Coordinator

  3. Torsten Jerabek

    Torsten Jerabek

    Stunt Coordinator


  1. Jalmari Helander


  2. Jochen Gosch

    First Assistant Director


  1. Iikka Hesse



  1. Uwe Greiner



  1. Frank Lehmann

    Associate Producer

  2. Judy Tossell

    Associate Producer

  3. Klemens Hallmann

    Associate Producer

  4. Mohammed Hans Dastmaltchi

    Associate Producer

  5. Silke Koch


  6. Hanna Hansen


  7. Yasin Qureshi

    Executive Producer

  8. Phil Hunt

    Phil Hunt

    Executive Producer

  9. Alex Garland

    Alex Garland

    Executive Producer

  10. Christian Angermayer

    Executive Producer

  11. Compton Ross

    Compton Ross

    Executive Producer

  12. Jari Tuovinen

    Executive Producer

  13. Markus R. Vogelbacher

    Executive Producer

  14. Arno Sieberger

    Location Manager

  15. Andy Mayson


  16. Jens Meurer


  17. Petri Jokiranta


  18. Will Clarke



  1. Simjon Spengler

    Boom Operator

  2. Heikki Kossi


  3. Miska Seppä

    Original Music Composer

  4. Juri Seppä

    Original Music Composer

  5. Tuomas Seppänen

    Sound Designer

  6. Timo Anttila

    Sound Designer

  7. Erno Kumpulainen

    Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Christian Kratzert

    Animation Supervisor

  2. Jan Krupp

    VFX Supervisor

  3. Jan-Hilmar Petersen

    Visual Effects Supervisor


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page