Posters Show All

The Blind Side Poster

Find out where to watch The Blind Side on Watch The Blind Side online

Languages (21)

Movie Facts

Status: Released

Runtime: 129

Budget: $29,000,000

Revenue: $309,208,309

Language: en

Webpage: Link

Release Info

  •  PG-13

Plot Keywords

Alternative Titles

  • Blind Side - Die große Chance
  • Um Sonho Possível
  • Un sueño posible
  • 攻其不备
  • 守护有心人
  • A szív bajnokai
  • 攻其不備
  • L'éveil d'un Champion
Content Score: 100

7.0/10 (929 votes)


Michael Corenblith Production Design
Susan Benjamin Set Decoration
Thomas Minton Art Direction
Holiday Landa Art Department Coordinator


Alar Kivilo Director of Photography
Ralph Nelson Still Photographer
Monty Rowan Camera Operator

Costume & Make-Up

Daniel Orlandi Costume Design
Amanda Zenil Costume Supervisor
Sarah Mays Makeup Department Head
Taylor Knight Hair Department Head


Lonnie R. Smith Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Keith N. Collis Transportation Coordinator


John Lee Hancock Director
Gail Hunter Script Supervisor


Mark Livolsi Editor
Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
Vanessa Lapato Dialogue Editor


Broderick Johnson Producer
Andrew A. Kosove Producer
Gil Netter Producer
Yolanda T. Cochran Co-Producer
K.C. Hodenfield Co-Producer
Steven P. Wegner Co-Producer
Timothy M. Bourne Executive Producer
Molly Smith Executive Producer
Erwin Stoff Executive Producer
Ronna Kress Casting


Carter Burwell Original Music Composer
Mary H. Ellis Sound
Dan DiPrima Music Editor
Adam Milo Smalley Music Editor
Julia Michels Music Supervisor
Brad Sherman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jon Johnson Supervising Sound Editor
Sandy Gendler Sound Editor
Drew Ponder Boom Operator
Oliver Hug Music Editor
Keith Bilderbeck Sound Effects Editor


John Lee Hancock Writer
Michael Lewis Novel


Sandra Bullock as Leigh Anne Tuohy
Quinton Aaron as Michael Oher
Kathy Bates as Miss Sue
Tim McGraw as Sean Tuohy
Jae Head as S.J. Tuohy
Lily Collins as Collins Tuohy
Ray McKinnon as Coach Burt Cotton
Kim Dickens as Mrs. Boswell
Adriane Lenox as Denise Oher
Catherine Dyer as Mrs. Smith
Sharon Conley as Investigator Granger
Andy Stahl as Principal Sandstrom
Tom Nowicki as Literature Teacher
Libby Whittemore as Sarcastic Teacher
Brian Hollan as Jay Collis
Melody Weintraub as History Teacher
IronE Singleton as Alton
Omar J. Dorsey as 'Big Tony' Hamilton
Paul Amadi as Steven Hamilton
Ashley LeConte Campbell as Sherry