Cast 16

  1. Khigh Dhiegh

    Khigh Dhiegh

    Dee Jen-djieh (Judge Dee)

  2. Mako Iwamatsu

    Mako Iwamatsu

    Tao Gan

  3. Soon-Tek Oh

    Soon-Tek Oh

    Kang I-Te

  4. Miiko Taka

    Miiko Taka

    Jade Mirror

  5. Irene Tsu

    Irene Tsu

    Celestial Image

  6. Keye Luke

    Keye Luke

    Lord Sun Ming

  7. Susie Elene

    Miss Ting

  8. James Hong

    James Hong


  9. Beverly Kushida

    Bright Flower

  10. Ching Hocson

    White Rose

  11. Yuki Shimoda

    Yuki Shimoda

    Pure Faith

  12. Robert Sadang

    Tsung Lee

  13. Frances Fong

    Mrs. Pao

  14. Tommy Lee

    True Wisdom

  15. Richard Lee-Sung

    First Driver

  16. Tadashi Yamashita

Crew 13


  1. Jan Scott

    Production Design


  1. Gene Polito


  2. David McCann

    Post-Production Manager

  3. Robert J. Koster

    Post-Production Manager

  4. Kim Kahana

    Kim Kahana

    Stunt Coordinator


  1. Jeremy Kagan

    Jeremy Kagan



  1. John Farrell



  1. Robert J. Koster

    Production Manager


  1. Leonard Rosenman

    Original Music Composer


  1. Robert van Gulik
  2. Nicholas Meyer

    Nicholas Meyer


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page