Cast 23

  1. Tom Cruise

    Tom Cruise
    Chief John Anderton

  2. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell
    Danny Witwer

  3. Samantha Morton
  4. Max von Sydow

    Max von Sydow
    Director Lamar Burgess

  5. Lois Smith

    Lois Smith
    Dr. Iris Hineman

  6. Peter Stormare

    Peter Stormare
    Dr. Solomon Eddie

  7. Tim Blake Nelson
  8. Steve Harris
  9. Kathryn Morris

    Kathryn Morris
    Lara Clarke

  10. Mike Binder

    Mike Binder
    Leo Crow

  11. Daniel London

    Daniel London
    Wally the Caretaker

  12. Neal McDonough

    Neal McDonough

  13. Jessica Capshaw
  14. Patrick Kilpatrick
  15. Jessica Harper

    Jessica Harper
    Anne Lively

  16. Ashley Crow

    Ashley Crow
    Sarah Marks

  17. Arye Gross

    Arye Gross
    Howard Marks

  18. Fiona Hale

    Fiona Hale
    Old Woman

  19. George Wallace

    George Wallace
    Chief Justice Pollard

  20. Frank Grillo

    Frank Grillo
    Pre-Crime Cop

  21. Cameron Diaz

    Cameron Diaz
    Bus Passenger (uncredited)

  22. William Mapother

    William Mapother
    Hotel Clerk

  23. Jason Antoon

    Jason Antoon
    Rufus Riley

Crew 133


  1. Alex McDowell
    Production Design

  2. Leslie McDonald
    Art Direction

  3. Ramsey Avery
    Art Direction

  4. Seth Reed
    Art Direction

  5. John Villarino
    Construction Coordinator

  6. Anne Kuljian
    Set Decoration

  7. Tammy Troglin
    Art Department Assistant

  8. Nancy A. King
    Art Department Coordinator

  9. Jeffrey Mossa
    Assistant Art Director

  10. Mike Villarino
    Construction Foreman

  11. Kathleen Beall
    Location Scout

  12. Darek Gogol
    Production Illustrator

  13. Fred Arbegast

  14. A. Todd Holland
    Set Designer

  15. Tony Leonardi
    Standby Painter


  1. Janusz Kamiński

    Janusz Kamiński
    Director of Photography

  2. Mitch Dubin
    Camera Operator

  3. Gregory Lundsgaard
    Camera Operator

  4. Gregory Lundsgaard
    Steadicam Operator

  5. Keith Dunkerley
    Camera Intern

  6. Phil Bowen
    First Assistant Camera

  7. Larry Blanford
    Helicopter Camera

  8. Sean M. Casey
    Still Photographer

  9. Christos Moisides
    Underwater Camera

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Deborah Lynn Scott
    Costume Design

  2. David Le Vey
    Assistant Costume Designer

  3. Alexandria Forster
    Costume Supervisor

  4. Mark Anthony
    Hair Designer

  5. Lydia Bensimmon

  6. Karen Asano-Myers
    Key Hair Stylist

  7. Betty Beebe
    Makeup Artist

  8. Michèle Burke
    Makeup Designer

  9. Leigh Leverett
    Set Costumer

  10. Matthew R. Altman
    Set Dressing Artist


  1. Matthew Ferraro
    Additional Music

  2. Chris Gorak
    Supervising Art Director

  3. Brian Smrz

    Brian Smrz
    Stunt Coordinator

  4. Eric Bruneau
    CG Supervisor

  5. John 'Magic' Wright
    Craft Service

  6. Michael Buster
    Dialect Coach

  7. Julie Helton

  8. Jake Garber

    Jake Garber
    Makeup Effects

  9. Juan Peralta
    Mix Technician

  10. Mark George Gillard
    Post Production Assistant

  11. Erica Frauman
    Post Production Supervisor

  12. Anastasia Emmons

  13. Marc Braun

  14. Jerry Moss
    Property Master

  15. Silvija L. Moess
    Scenic Artist

  16. Scott Frank

    Scott Frank
    Second Unit Cinematographer

  17. Steve Braggs
    Sequence Supervisor

  18. Zed Starkovich
    Set Production Assistant

  19. Ted Burge
    Software Engineer

  20. Craig Heath
    Sound Recordist

  21. Ian O'Connor
    Special Effects Coordinator

  22. Chris L. Spellman
  23. Mark Kauffman
    Technical Supervisor

  24. Mike Shannon
    Transportation Captain

  25. Denny Caira
    Transportation Coordinator

  26. Doug O'Dell II
    Utility Stunts

  27. Glenn Derry
    Video Assist Operator

  28. Michael Gleason
    Visual Effects Editor

  29. Lois Carl
    Studio Teachers

  30. Ken Quain
    Digital Producer


  1. Steven Spielberg
  2. Ana Maria Quintana

    Ana Maria Quintana
    Script Supervisor

  3. Sergio Mimica-Gezzan

    Sergio Mimica-Gezzan
    Assistant Director


  1. Michael Kahn

    Michael Kahn

  2. Dale E. Grahn
    Color Timer

  3. Richard Quinn
    Dialogue Editor

  4. Richard Byard
    First Assistant Editor

  5. Michael Trent
    Assistant Editor


  1. Michael Arvanitis
    Best Boy Electric

  2. Robert Amerian Jr.

  3. Kelly Clear

  4. David Blizard
    Lighting Supervisor

  5. Paul A. Hardiman
    Lighting Technician

  6. Brian Lukas
    Rigging Gaffer

  7. Kevin Fahey
    Rigging Grip


  1. Jan de Bont

    Jan de Bont

  2. Bonnie Curtis

  3. Gerald R. Molen

    Gerald R. Molen

  4. Denise Chamian
  5. Michael Doven

    Michael Doven
    Associate Producer

  6. Gary Goldman
    Executive Producer

  7. Sergio Mimica-Gezzan

    Sergio Mimica-Gezzan
    Associate Producer

  8. Ronald Shusett
    Executive Producer

  9. Sharon Mann
    Production Manager

  10. Gregory Alpert
    Location Manager

  11. Peter M. Tobyansen
    Production Supervisor

  12. Ted Robbins

    Ted Robbins
    Unit Production Manager

  13. Michael Hothorn
    Casting Associate

  14. Gail Martin-Sheridan
    Production Accountant

  15. Christina Hwang
    Production Coordinator

  16. Nancy Willen

  17. Marissa Levin

  18. Ray Quinlan
    Unit Manager


  1. John Williams

    John Williams
    Original Music Composer

  2. Paul Haslinger

    Paul Haslinger
    Original Music Composer

  3. Gary Rydstrom

    Gary Rydstrom
    Sound Designer

  4. Andy Nelson
    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  5. Gary Rydstrom

    Gary Rydstrom
    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  6. Robert Jackson
    Boom Operator

  7. Andre Fenley
    First Assistant Sound Editor

  8. Peter Myles
    Music Editor

  9. John Neufeld

  10. Shawn Murphy
    Scoring Mixer

  11. J.R. Grubbs
    Sound Effects Editor

  12. Douglas Axtell
    Sound Mixer

  13. Richard Hymns
    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Scott Farrar
    Visual Effects Supervisor

  2. Parker Bartlett
    24 Frame Playback

  3. Ron Mendell
    3D Supervisor

  4. Ryan Roberts
    Animation Supervisor

  5. Cynthia Hyland
    Digital Compositors

  6. Brian Cuscino
    I/O Supervisor

  7. Michael Lantieri
    Special Effects Supervisor

  8. Lori Arnold
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  9. Alexander Dervin
    Visual Effects Producer

  10. Konrad Dunton


  1. Scott Frank

    Scott Frank

  2. Jon Cohen

  3. Philip K. Dick

    Philip K. Dick
    Short Story

  4. Robert Consing

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.