Posters Show All

Saw Poster

Find out where to watch Saw on Find where to watch on

Languages (21)

Movie Facts

Part of the: Saw Collection

Status: Released

Runtime: 103

Budget: $1,200,000

Revenue: $102,000,000

Language: en

Webpage: -

Release InfoShow All

  • 2004-01-19

  • 2004-05-17

  • 2004-08-12

  • 2004-09-18

  • 2004-10-01

  • 2004-10-29

  • 2004-12-17

  • 2005-04-08

Plot Keywords

Alternative Titles

  • Saw - Wessen Blut wird fließen
  • Fűrész
  • Пила: Игра на выживание
  • Jogos Mortais
  • Testere
  • Piła
  • 电锯惊魂I
  • Saw I
  • Saw 1
  • Пила: Ігри на виживання
  • Saw
Content Score: 100


7.0/10 (543 votes)

Costume & Make-Up

Jennifer L. Soulages Costume Design
Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Department Head


Julie Berghoff Production Design
Nanet Harty Art Direction


Jonathan Miller Supervising Sound Editor
Charlie Clouser Original Music Composer
Jonathan Miller Sound Designer


James Wan Director


Leigh Whannell Screenplay


Mark Burg Producer
Gregg Hoffman Producer
Oren Koules Producer
Amy Lippens Casting


David A. Armstrong Director of Photography


Kevin Greutert Editor


Leigh Whannell as Adam
Cary Elwes as Dr. Lawrence Gordon
Danny Glover as Detective David Tapp
Ken Leung as Detective Steven Sing
Dina Meyer as Kerry
Mike Butters as Paul
Paul Gutrecht as Mark
Michael Emerson as Zep Hindle
Benito Martinez as Brett
Shawnee Smith as Amanda
Makenzie Vega as Diana Gordon
Monica Potter as Alison Gordon
Ned Bellamy as Jeff
Alexandra Bokyun Chun as Carla
Avner Garbi as Father
Tobin Bell as John