Cast 14

  1. Laurence Harvey

    Laurence Harvey

    Sean McKenna

  2. Sarah Miles

    Sarah Miles


  3. Robert Walker Jr.
  4. John Ireland

    John Ireland

    Prison Warden

  5. Ross Martin

    Ross Martin

    Le Caq

  6. Lee Patterson
  7. Jack MacGowran

    Jack MacGowran


  8. Murray Melvin

    Murray Melvin

    First Gendaime

  9. Carlos Casaravilla

    Carlos Casaravilla

    Ramades (as Carlos Casarvillo)

  10. Fernando Rey

    Fernando Rey


  11. Fernando Sancho

    Fernando Sancho

    Shaoush (as Fernando Sanchez)

  12. José Nieto

    José Nieto


  13. Noel Purcell

    Noel Purcell


  14. Phil Posner

    Phil Posner

    Prison official

Crew 3


  1. Laurence Harvey

    Laurence Harvey



  1. Ben Barzman


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page