Cast 14

  1. Leon Schuster
  2. Tolla Van Der Merwe
  3. Frantz Dobrowsky
    Jack Paddaman

  4. Nana Stapelberg

    Nana Stapelberg
    Gloria Haasbroek

  5. Taryn Sudding

    Taryn Sudding
    Annie / Various characters

  6. John Robbie

  7. Dorette Nel

    Dorette Nel

  8. Sello Sebotsane

  9. Desmond Dube

    Desmond Dube
    SABC man

  10. Lieb Bester
  11. Ernest Ndhlovu
    SABC boss

  12. Pierre van Pletzen
  13. Tim Plewman
    Minister of Transport

Crew 1


  1. David Lister

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.