Crew 17


  1. Uli Hanisch
    Production Design

  2. Andrzej Haliński
    Production Design


  1. Benedict Neuenfels
    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Lucia Faust
    Costume Design


  1. Manfred Banach
    Sound Recordist

  2. Caroline von Senden
    Commissioning Editor



  1. Ewa J. Lind


  1. Martin Moszkowicz

    Martin Moszkowicz
    Executive Producer

  2. Astrid Kühberger
    Production Manager

  3. Simone Bär

  4. Bernhard Thür
    Line Producer


  1. Frank Kruse
    Sound Designer

  2. Zbigniew Preisner

    Zbigniew Preisner
    Original Music Composer


  1. Max Färberböck

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page