Crew 163


  1. Ryan Cosgrove

    Art Department Assistant

  2. Bruce Bisbey

    Art Department Coordinator

  3. Christopher Bass

    Art Direction

  4. Alan Hook

    Art Direction

  5. Jennifer Blatt

    Assistant Art Director

  6. Boris Rivett-Carnac

    Assistant Property Master

  7. Jac Joel


  8. Adam Cameron


  9. Patrick Lumb

    Patrick Lumb

    Production Design

  10. John Eaves

    Production Illustrator

  11. Mark Auret

    Property Master

  12. Matthew Sullivan

    Set Decoration

  13. Eliza Solesbury

    Set Decoration

  14. Adriana Dardas

    Set Designer

  15. Kevin Morrissey

    Set Designer

  16. Vicki Routs

    Set Dressing Buyer

  17. Matthys Boshoff

    Standby Painter

  18. Andrew Menzies

    Supervising Art Director

  19. Etienne Smit



  1. Philip McKeon

    Assistant Camera

  2. Peter Belcher

    Camera Operator

  3. Des Whelan

    Camera Operator

  4. Ciarán Barry

    Camera Operator

  5. Kevin Greene

    Camera Technician

  6. Brendan Galvin

    Director of Photography

  7. Brad Peterman

    First Assistant Camera

  8. Telfer Barnes

    Focus Puller

  9. David B. Nowell

    Helicopter Camera

  10. Thomas Brown

    Second Assistant Camera

  11. Gregory W. Smith

    Steadicam Operator

  12. Egon Endrényi

    Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Daniel J. Lester

    Assistant Costume Designer

  2. Adrienne Greshock

    Costume Assistant

  3. George L. Little

    Costume Design

  4. Darion Hing

    Costume Supervisor

  5. Yaa Boaa Aning


  6. Geraldine Jones

    Hair Department Head

  7. Kelly Nelson


  8. Carolyn Marston

    Key Costumer

  9. Beverley House

    Key Hair Stylist

  10. Annette Keet

    Makeup Artist

  11. Rick Findlater

    Makeup Artist

  12. Ron Berkeley

    Makeup Artist

  13. Fiona Connon

    Makeup Department Head

  14. John Andrew Baker

    Set Dressing Artist

  15. Shahida April

    Wardrobe Assistant


  1. Buck Sanders

    Buck Sanders

    Additional Music

  2. David Paris

    David Paris

    Aerial Coordinator

  3. Willem Bezuidenhout

    Animal Wrangler

  4. Lance Peters


  5. Eric Pender

    CG Supervisor

  6. Mark Shoaf

    CG Supervisor

  7. Jack Cloete


  8. Josh R. Jaggars

    Digital Effects Producer

  9. Lisa Spence

    Digital Producer

  10. Joni Jacobson

    Digital Supervisor

  11. Christopher Pace

    Generator Operator

  12. Rowan Miles


  13. Lonnie A. Mathes

    Post Production Assistant

  14. Charlie Davis

    Post Production Supervisor

  15. Patrick Esposito

    Post-Production Manager

  16. Richard Berkeley

    Set Production Assistant

  17. John E. Gray

    Special Effects Coordinator

  18. Steve Austin

    Special Effects Technician

  19. Jason Frazier

    Stand In

  20. Bob Brown

    Bob Brown

    Stunt Coordinator

  21. Jimmy N. Roberts

    Jimmy N. Roberts

    Stunt Coordinator

  22. James M. Churchman

    James M. Churchman

    Stunt Coordinator

  23. Etienne Changuion

    Stunt Double

  24. Ana Alves

    Video Assist Operator

  25. Desi Ortiz

    Visual Effects Editor


  1. Danny Green

    Assistant Director

  2. John Moore

    John Moore


  3. Nada Pinter

    Script Supervisor

  4. Ferdi Burger

    Second Second Assistant Director

  5. Jimmy N. Roberts

    Jimmy N. Roberts

    Second Unit Director


  1. Pamela Choules

    Assistant Editor

  2. Dennis McNeill

    Color Timer

  3. Anthony Harris

    Digital Color Timer

  4. Chris Jensen

    Digital Colorist

  5. Curtis Lindersmith

    Digital Intermediate Editor

  6. Terra Bliss-Alvarez

    Digital Intermediate Producer

  7. Don Zimmerman


  8. Dan Zimmerman

    First Assistant Editor

  9. Gary Burritt

    Negative Cutter


  1. John Ash


  2. Philip Murphy

    Key Rigging Grip

  3. James J. Atkinson

    Lighting Supervisor


  1. Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson

    Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson

    ADR Voice Casting

  2. Deborah J. Chesebro

    Assistant Accountant

  3. Alison van Biljon

    Assistant Production Coordinator

  4. Deborah Aquila

    Deborah Aquila


  5. Tricia Wood

    Tricia Wood


  6. Jennifer Ricchiazzi

    Jennifer Ricchiazzi

    Casting Assistant

  7. Jennifer L. Smith

    Casting Associate

  8. John Uribe

    First Assistant Accountant

  9. Scott Dougherty

    Head of Production

  10. Sarah Trevis

    Local Casting

  11. Wyck Godfrey

    Wyck Godfrey


  12. Alex Blum


  13. William Aldrich


  14. John Davis

    John Davis


  15. Anne C. Ford

    Production Accountant

  16. Lewis Menga

    Production Assistant

  17. Lynette Ely

    Production Coordinator

  18. Jeff Barnes

    Production Executive

  19. Guy Nockels

    Production Manager

  20. Stan Spry

    Production Secretary

  21. Shelly Kidney

    Production Supervisor

  22. Dezi Rorich


  23. David Wilson


  24. Tilu Khalayi

    Second Assistant Accountant

  25. Jean-Roux Viljoen

    Unit Manager

  26. Ric Kidney

    Executive Producer, Unit Production Manager


  1. Jim Brookshire

    ADR & Dubbing

  2. Michele Perrone

    ADR Editor

  3. Derek Casari

    ADR Engineer

  4. Doc Kane

    ADR Mixer

  5. David Lucarelli

    ADR Recordist

  6. Simon Firsht

    Boom Operator

  7. Pete Anthony


  8. Susan Dawes

    Dialogue Editor

  9. Robert Troy

    Dialogue Editor

  10. Skip Longfellow

    First Assistant Sound Editor

  11. John T. Cucci

    Foley Artist

  12. Bill Abbott

    Music Editor

  13. William Boston


  14. Marco Beltrami

    Marco Beltrami

    Original Music Composer

  15. Ian Voigt

    Production Sound Mixer

  16. John Kurlander

    Scoring Mixer

  17. Rodger Pardee

    Sound Effects Designer

  18. Peter Brown

    Sound Effects Editor

  19. Doug Hemphill

    Doug Hemphill

    Sound Mixer

  20. James Bolt

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  21. Craig Heath

    Sound Recordist

  22. Tim Gomillion

    Sound Recordist

  23. Dennis Rogers

    Sound Recordist

  24. Jeff Carson

    Supervising Music Editor

  25. Jay Wilkinson

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Mark Chavez

    3D Artist

  2. Judith Bell

    Digital Compositors

  3. Andrew Silvestri

    Matchmove Supervisor

  4. Dylan Cole

    Matte Painter

  5. Sean Devereaux

    Visual Effects Compositor

  6. Dani Leff

    Visual Effects Coordinator

  7. Tiffany Smith

    Visual Effects Producer

  8. Kelly L'Estrange

    Visual Effects Producer

  9. Steve Dellerson

    Visual Effects Producer

  10. Karen M. Murphy

    Visual Effects Producer

  11. Gary Nolin

    Visual Effects Producer

  12. Derek Spears

    Visual Effects Supervisor

  13. Scott Gordon

    Visual Effects Supervisor

  14. David Goldberg

    Visual Effects Supervisor

  15. Jerry Pooler

    Visual Effects Supervisor


  1. Scott Frank

    Scott Frank


  2. Edward Burns

    Edward Burns


  3. Romek Delmata


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page