Cast 37

  1. Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth

    Adam Cassidy

  2. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford

    Jock Goddard

  3. Gary Oldman

    Gary Oldman

    Nicholas Wyatt

  4. Amber Heard

    Amber Heard

    Emma Jennings

  5. Josh Holloway

    Josh Holloway

    Agent Gamble

  6. Embeth Davidtz

    Embeth Davidtz

    Judith Bolton

  7. Richard Dreyfuss

    Richard Dreyfuss

    Frank Cassidy

  8. Julian McMahon

    Julian McMahon


  9. Lucas Till

    Lucas Till


  10. Angela Sarafyan
  11. Charlie Hofheimer

    Charlie Hofheimer

    Richard McCallister

  12. William Peltz

    William Peltz


  13. Haley Finnegan

    Haley Finnegan


  14. Kevin Kilner

    Kevin Kilner

    Tom Lungren

  15. Christine Marzano

    Christine Marzano

    Nora Summers

  16. Brendan Dooling

    Brendan Dooling

    Dylan Goddard

  17. Mark Moses

    Mark Moses

    Dr. Butson

  18. Jen Kober

    Jen Kober

    Hospital Administrator

  19. Isidora Goreshter

    Isidora Goreshter

    Hospital Nurse #1

  20. Meredith Eaton

    Meredith Eaton

    Hospital Nurse #2

  21. Dani Garza

    Dani Garza

    Frank's Nurse

  22. Rebecca Pace

    Rebecca Pace

    Wyatt's Executive Assistant

  23. Rebeka Choudhury

    Rebeka Choudhury

    Wyatt Corp Female Executive

  24. Tyerise Foreman

    Tyerise Foreman

    Club Doorman

  25. David Winning

    David Winning

    Wyatt Compound House Manager

  26. Dennisha Pratt

    Dennisha Pratt

    Adam's Eikon Assistant

  27. Mark Kochanowicz

    Mark Kochanowicz

    Sutton Club Waiter

  28. Joel Nagle

    Joel Nagle

    Senior Control Room Guard

  29. Gavin-Keith Umeh

    Gavin-Keith Umeh

    Secondary Control Room Guard

  30. Alex Schoenauer

    Alex Schoenauer

    Armed Security Guard #1

  31. Todd Hedrick

    Todd Hedrick

    Armed Security Guard #2

  32. John Wooten

    John Wooten

    Eikon Scanner Security Guard #1

  33. Anthony Mecca

    Anthony Mecca

    Eikon Scanner Security Guard #2

  34. Paul Uipi

    Paul Uipi

    Hallway Security Guard

  35. Brett G. Smith

    Brett G. Smith

    Server Hallway Security Guard #1

  36. Nicolas Torrens

    Nicolas Torrens

    Server Hallway Security Guard #2

  37. Jennifer Cormack

    Jennifer Cormack

    Start-Up Receptionist

Crew 31


  1. Scott G. Anderson

    Art Direction

  2. Ray Fisher


  3. Missy Stewart

    Production Design

  4. David Brisbin

    Production Design

  5. Nancy Nye

    Set Decoration


  1. David Tattersall

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Bill Corso

    Bill Corso

    Makeup Artist


  1. Dhumal Sagar



  1. Robert Luketic

    Robert Luketic



  1. Dany Cooper



  1. Jason Loftus


  2. Diane Heery


  3. Tucker Tooley

    Executive Producer

  4. Allen Liu

    Executive Producer

  5. Sam Englebardt

    Sam Englebardt

    Executive Producer

  6. Jason Colodne

    Executive Producer

  7. Christophe Riandee

    Executive Producer

  8. Ryan Kavanaugh

    Ryan Kavanaugh

    Executive Producer

  9. Stuart Ford

    Executive Producer

  10. William S. Beasley

    Executive Producer

  11. Douglas Urbanski

    Douglas Urbanski

    Executive Producer

  12. Jason Beckman

    Executive Producer

  13. David S. Greathouse

    David S. Greathouse

    Executive Producer

  14. Deepak Nayar


  15. Scott Lambert



  1. Junkie XL

    Junkie XL

    Original Music Composer


  1. Barry Levy


  2. Jason Dean Hall


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page