Cast 20

  1. Dennis Quaid

    Dennis Quaid

    Frank Sullivan

  2. Jim Caviezel

    Jim Caviezel

    John Sullivan

  3. Andre Braugher

    Andre Braugher

    Satch DeLeon

  4. Elizabeth Mitchell

    Elizabeth Mitchell

    Julia Sullivan

  5. Noah Emmerich

    Noah Emmerich

    Gordo Hersch

  6. Shawn Doyle

    Shawn Doyle

    Jack Shepard

  7. Jordan Bridges

    Jordan Bridges

    Graham Gibson

  8. Melissa Errico

    Melissa Errico

    Samantha Thomas

  9. Michael Cera

    Michael Cera

    Gordy Jr. (10 Years)

  10. Daniel Henson

    Johnny Sullivan (6 Years)

  11. Stephen Joffe

    Stephen Joffe

    Gordo Hersch (8 Years)

  12. Jack McCormack

    Commander Butch O'Connell

  13. Peter MacNeill

    Peter MacNeill

    Butch Foster

  14. Marin Hinkle

    Marin Hinkle

    Sissy Clark

  15. Richard Sali

    Chuck Hayes

  16. Nesbitt Blaisdell

    Nesbitt Blaisdell

    Fred Shepard

  17. Joan Heney

    Joan Heney

    Laura Shepard

  18. Jessica Meyer

    Teenage Runaway

  19. Kirsten Bishop

    Carrie Reynolds

  20. Rocco Sisto

    Rocco Sisto

    Daryl Simpson

Crew 90


  1. Kay Michaels

    Art Department Coordinator

  2. John Kasarda

    Art Direction

  3. Mindy Roffman

    Art Direction

  4. Dennis Davenport

    Art Direction

  5. Michael Shocrylas

    Assistant Art Director

  6. Neil Morfitt

    Assistant Art Director

  7. H. Nancy Pak

    Assistant Art Director

  8. Nigel Churcher

    Assistant Art Director

  9. Kirk Cheney

    Construction Coordinator

  10. Joseph Alfieri

    Construction Coordinator

  11. Jonathan Savan


  12. Paul Eads

    Production Design

  13. Christopher Geggie

    Property Master

  14. John Sweeney

    Property Master

  15. Gordon Sim

    Set Decoration

  16. Beth Kushnick

    Beth Kushnick

    Set Decoration

  17. Elis Y. Lam

    Set Designer


  1. Candide Franklyn

    Camera Operator

  2. Angelo Colavecchia

    Camera Operator

  3. Craig Haagensen

    Craig Haagensen

    Camera Operator

  4. David Norris

    Camera Operator

  5. Alar Kivilo

    Alar Kivilo

    Director of Photography

  6. Takashi Seida

    Still Photographer

  7. Victor Aguirre

    Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Elisabetta Beraldo

    Costume Design

  2. Donna Maloney

    Costume Supervisor

  3. Andreas Schulz

    Costume Supervisor

  4. Cori Burchell

    Costume Supervisor

  5. Verne Caruso


  6. Edelgard K. Pfluegl

    Makeup Artist

  7. Michelle Bruno

    Makeup Artist

  8. Donald Mowat

    Donald Mowat

    Makeup Artist

  9. Leslie Fuller

    Makeup Artist

  10. John Caglione Jr.

    Makeup Department Head

  11. Monica Russell

    Set Costumer


  1. Lilene Mansell

    Dialect Coach

  2. Bill Myer

    Makeup Effects

  3. Derek Becker

    Makeup Effects

  4. Robert C. Brooke

    Scenic Artist

  5. Stephen Barth

    Scenic Artist

  6. Ann Marie Auricchio

    Scenic Artist

  7. Cameron S. Brooke

    Scenic Artist

  8. James J. Sabat Jr.

    Sound Recordist

  9. Steven Kirshoff

    Special Effects Coordinator

  10. G.A. Aguilar

    G.A. Aguilar

    Stunt Coordinator

  11. Dave Staples

    Transportation Coordinator

  12. Joe Everett

    Unit Publicist

  13. Zeke Morales

    Visual Effects Editor


  1. Gregory Hoblit

    Gregory Hoblit


  2. Samantha Armstrong

    Script Supervisor


  1. Claire Graybill

    Dialogue Editor

  2. David Rosenbloom
  3. Gregory Plotkin

    Gregory Plotkin

    First Assistant Editor

  4. Richmond Riedel

    First Assistant Editor


  1. Robert McRae


  2. Jerry DeBlau


  3. Sal Martorano



  1. Patricia Graf

    Associate Producer

  2. Robin D. Cook


  3. Amanda Mackey


  4. Cathy Sandrich


  5. Janis Rothbard Chaskin

    Executive Producer

  6. Robert Shaye

    Robert Shaye

    Executive Producer

  7. Richard Saperstein

    Executive Producer

  8. Sam Hutchins

    Location Manager

  9. Fred Kamping

    Location Manager

  10. Gregory Hoblit

    Gregory Hoblit


  11. Hawk Koch


  12. Toby Emmerich

    Toby Emmerich


  13. Bill Carraro

    Bill Carraro



  1. Gwendolyn Yates Whittle

    ADR & Dubbing

  2. Lindakay Brown

    Dialogue Editor

  3. Jana Vance


  4. Matthias Gohl

    Matthias Gohl

    Music Arranger

  5. Tom Kramer

    Music Editor

  6. Michael Kamen

    Michael Kamen

    Original Music Composer

  7. Stephen McLaughlin

    Stephen McLaughlin

    Scoring Mixer

  8. Steve Boeddeker

    Sound Designer

  9. Teresa Eckton

    Sound Effects Editor

  10. Christopher Scarabosio

    Sound Effects Editor

  11. Gary Summers

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  12. Gary Rizzo

    Gary Rizzo

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  13. Michael Semanick

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  14. Tom Bellfort

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Roberto Smith


  2. Eileen Moran

    Visual Effects Producer

  3. Bill Westenhofer

    Visual Effects Supervisor


  1. Toby Emmerich

    Toby Emmerich


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page