Cast 8

  1. John Agar

    John Agar
    Sheriff Clint Crawford

  2. Carol Gilley
    Nurse Joan Scott

  3. Ralph Baker Jr.
    Chris Jordan

  4. Bill Thurman

    Bill Thurman
    Deputy Ben Whitfield

  5. Roger Ready
    Prof. Alan Clayton

  6. Gary McLain
    Wes Blau

  7. Darlene Drew
    Darlene Scott

Crew 7

  1. Bill Mitchell
    Art - Art Direction

  1. Robert C. Jessup
    Camera - Director of Photography

  1. Jack Bennett
    Crew - Special Effects

  1. James A. Sullivan
    Directing - Director

  1. Wallace Clyce Jr.
    Production - Producer

  1. Christopher Trussell
    Sound - Original Music Composer

  1. Russ Marker
    Writing - Screenplay

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.