Cast 27

  1. Jackie Chan

    Jackie Chan
    Passepartout / Lau Xing

  2. Steve Coogan

    Steve Coogan
    Phileas Fogg

  3. Cécile de France

    Cécile de France
    Monique Laroche

  4. Robert Fyfe

    Robert Fyfe
    Jean Michel

  5. Jim Broadbent

    Jim Broadbent
    Lord Kelvin

  6. Ian McNeice

    Ian McNeice
    Colonel Kitchener

  7. David Ryall

    David Ryall
    Lord Salisbury

  8. Roger Hammond

    Roger Hammond
    Lord Rhodes

  9. Adam Godley

    Adam Godley
    Mr. Sutton

  10. Will Forte

    Will Forte

  11. Mark Addy

    Mark Addy
    Steamer Captain

  12. Kathy Bates

    Kathy Bates
    Queen Victoria

  13. Daniel Wu

    Daniel Wu
    Bak Mei

  14. Arnold Schwarzenegger
  15. Maggie Q

    Maggie Q
    Female Agent

  16. Sammo Hung

    Sammo Hung
    Wong Fei Hung

  17. Karen Mok

    Karen Mok
    General Fang

  18. Richard Branson

    Richard Branson
    Balloon Man

  19. John Cleese

    John Cleese
    Grizzled Sergeant

  20. Natalie Denise Sperl

    Natalie Denise Sperl
    Stunning Woman

  21. Wolfram Teufel
    Belgian Dignitary

  22. Ewen Bremner

    Ewen Bremner
    Inspector Fix

  23. Perry Andelin Blake
    Vincent van Gogh

  24. Rob Schneider

    Rob Schneider
    San Francisco Hobo

  25. Owen Wilson

    Owen Wilson
    Wilbur Wright

  26. Luke Wilson

    Luke Wilson
    Orville Wright

  27. Macy Gray

    Macy Gray
    Sleeping French Woman

Crew 136


  1. Perry Andelin Blake
    Production Design

  2. Robert Cowper
    Art Direction

  3. Sebastian T. Krawinkel
    Art Direction

  4. Pat Tagliaferro
    Art Direction

  5. Jille Azis
    Set Decoration

  6. Randy Bobbitt
    Art Department Coordinator

  7. Roxy Konrad
    Art Department Coordinator

  8. Araya Nakkate
    Art Department Coordinator

  9. Sarah Robinson
    Art Department Coordinator

  10. Michael Düwel
    Art Department Manager

  11. Gary Freeman
    Supervising Art Director

  12. Iris Paschedag
    Art Department Assistant

  13. Sarah Horton
    Assistant Art Director

  14. Brian A. Alexander
    Location Scout

  15. Peter Popken
    Production Illustrator

  16. Robert Makolies

  17. Marco Bittner Rosser
    Set Designer

  18. Roman Berger
    Set Dresser

  19. Micha Klein
    Title Designer


  1. Phil Meheux

    Phil Meheux
    Director of Photography

  2. Mark 'Boylee' Boyle
    First Assistant Camera

  3. Marcus Pohlus
    Steadicam Operator

  4. David Appleby
    Still Photographer

  5. John Flemming
    Key Grip

  6. Bill Kaye
    Additional Still Photographer

  7. Adam Dale
    Aerial Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Anna B. Sheppard

    Anna B. Sheppard
    Costume Design

  2. Jane Clive
    Assistant Costume Designer

  3. Christine Blundell
    Hair Designer

  4. Kevin Alexander

  5. Sabine Groh
    Set Costumer

  6. Daryl Bristow
    Wardrobe Supervisor


  1. Julia Jones
    Unit Publicist

  2. Jens Gaube

  3. Simon Haslett
    Digital Effects Supervisor

  4. Francesca Dodd
    Post Production Assistant

  5. Gerold Bublak

  6. Axel Kahnt
    Property Master

  7. Harvey Harrison
    Second Unit Cinematographer

  8. Juliane Walker
    Set Production Assistant

  9. Randy McGowan
    Software Engineer

  10. Rick Forsayeth
    Stunt Coordinator

  11. Peter Guyan
    Systems Administrators & Support

  12. Dave Heazlewood
    Transportation Captain

  13. Gary Birmingham
    Transportation Coordinator

  14. Sav Akyüz
    Visual Effects Editor

  15. Anne Badalato

  16. Paula Bonhomme
    Digital Producer

  17. Catherine Duncan
    Digital Effects Producer

  18. Lance Julian
    Marine Coordinator


  1. Frank Coraci

    Frank Coraci

  2. Sam Donovan
    Script Supervisor

  3. Nick Heckstall-Smith
    First Assistant Director

  4. George Walker
    Second Assistant Director

  5. Paul Goldsmith
    Third Assistant Director


  1. Tom Lewis

  2. Philip Alton
    Dialogue Editor

  3. Claire McGrane
    Digital Intermediate

  4. Keith Mason
    First Assistant Editor

  5. Jason Wheeler
    Negative Cutter


  1. Roland Patzelt
    Best Boy Electric

  2. Axel Scholz

  3. James J. Atkinson
    Lighting Supervisor

  4. Dietmar Haupt
    Rigging Gaffer

  5. Martin Smith
    Lighting Technician


  1. Bill Badalato

  2. Hal Lieberman

  3. Avy Kaufman

    Avy Kaufman

  4. Phyllis Alia
    Executive Producer

  5. Stephen Barker
    Associate Producer

  6. Jackie Chan

    Jackie Chan
    Executive Producer

  7. Willie Chan
    Executive Producer

  8. Jeff Geoffray
    Co-Executive Producer

  9. Dallas Hartman
    Associate Producer

  10. Walter Josten
    Co-Executive Producer

  11. Aimee Keen
    Associate Producer

  12. Alex Man Chi-Leung

    Alex Man Chi-Leung
    Associate Producer

  13. Henning Molfenter

  14. Thierry Potok

  15. Alexander Schwartz
    Executive Producer

  16. Alexandra Schwartz
    Executive Producer

  17. Solon So
    Executive Producer

  18. Billy Badalato
    Line Producer

  19. Elizabeth Greenberg
    Casting Associate

  20. Tom Prince
    Executive In Charge Of Production

  21. Markus Bensch
    Location Manager

  22. Neil Chaplin
    Production Accountant

  23. Wendy Cox
    Production Coordinator

  24. Narimon Atibaed
    Production Manager

  25. Veerapol Atibaed Billy
    Production Supervisor

  26. Jie Cheng
    Unit Manager

  27. Vanessa Baker
    ADR Voice Casting

  28. Cody Beke
    Casting Assistant


  1. Trevor Jones

    Trevor Jones
    Original Music Composer

  2. David A. Stewart
    Original Music Composer

  3. Simon Firsht
    Boom Operator

  4. Tony Lewis
    Music Editor

  5. Geoff Alexander

  6. Simon Rhodes

    Simon Rhodes
    Scoring Mixer

  7. Tony Currie
    Sound Editor

  8. Mark Allen
    Sound Effects Editor

  9. Frank Heidbrink
    Sound Mixer

  10. Graham Daniel
    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  11. Patrick Dodd
    Supervising Sound Editor

  12. Chris Sturmer
    Dolby Consultant

  13. Nick Adams
    Sound Designer

  14. Luiz Provin
    Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  15. Peter Crooks
    Foley Editor

  16. Steven Price

    Steven Price
    Music Programmer

  17. David Arch

Visual Effects

  1. Henry Badgett
    Digital Compositors

  2. Sally Bunasawa
    I/O Supervisor

  3. John Evans
    Special Effects Supervisor

  4. Lucy Ainsworth-Taylor
    Visual Effects

  5. Muriel Gérard
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  6. Nick Drew
    Visual Effects Producer

  7. Jessica Norman
    Visual Effects Supervisor

  8. Bradley Sick

  9. Mike Pope
    2D Supervisor

  10. Joe Ksander
    Lead Animator

  11. Matt Holland
    Digital Compositor


  1. Jules Verne
  2. David N. Titcher

  3. David Benullo

  4. Axel Eichhorst

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page