Cast 60

  1. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence
    Katniss Everdeen

  2. Josh Hutcherson

    Josh Hutcherson
    Peeta Mellark

  3. Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth
    Gale Hawthorne

  4. Woody Harrelson

    Woody Harrelson
    Haymitch Abernathy

  5. Elizabeth Banks

    Elizabeth Banks
    Effie Trinket

  6. Lenny Kravitz
  7. Philip Seymour Hoffman

    Philip Seymour Hoffman
    Plutarch Heavensbee

  8. Jeffrey Wright
  9. Stanley Tucci

    Stanley Tucci
    Caeser Flickerman

  10. Donald Sutherland

    Donald Sutherland
    President Snow

  11. Toby Jones

    Toby Jones
    Claudius Templesmith

  12. Willow Shields

    Willow Shields
    Primrose Everdeen

  13. Sam Claflin

    Sam Claflin
    Finnick Odair

  14. Lynn Cohen
  15. Jena Malone

    Jena Malone
    Johanna Mason

  16. Amanda Plummer
  17. Jack Quaid

    Jack Quaid

  18. Taylor St. Clair
  19. Sandra Ellis Lafferty
  20. Paula Malcomson

    Paula Malcomson
    Katniss' Mother

  21. Bruce Bundy

    Bruce Bundy

  22. Nelson Ascencio
  23. Afemo Omilami

    Afemo Omilami
    District 11 Mayor

  24. Kimberley Drummond

    Kimberley Drummond
    Rue's Aunt

  25. Deena Beasley

    Deena Beasley
    Thresh's Grandmother

  26. Leon Lamar

    Leon Lamar
    Old Man

  27. Mandy Neuhaus

    Mandy Neuhaus
    Flower Girl

  28. Erika Bierman

    Erika Bierman
    Snow's Granddaughter

  29. Wilbur Fitzgerald
  30. Patrick St. Esprit

    Patrick St. Esprit
    Commander Thread

  31. Jill Jane Clements
  32. James Sutton
    Presidential Guard

  33. Alan Ritchson
  34. Stephanie Leigh Schlund
  35. Meta Golding

    Meta Golding

  36. Megan Hayes

    Megan Hayes
    Female Morphling

  37. Stef Dawson

    Stef Dawson
    Annie Cresta

  38. James Logan

    James Logan
    District 5 Male Tribute

  39. E. Roger Mitchell
  40. Bruno Gunn

    Bruno Gunn

  41. Maria Howell

    Maria Howell

  42. Judd Lormand

    Judd Lormand
    Hovercraft Peacekeeper

  43. Elena Sanchez

    Elena Sanchez

  44. John Casino
  45. Marian Green

    Marian Green
    Disctrict 9 Female Tribute

  46. Daniel Bernhardt

    Daniel Bernhardt
    Disctrict 9 Male Tribute

  47. Ravi Naidu

    Ravi Naidu
    Operator #1

  48. Franco Castan

    Franco Castan
    Operator #2

  49. Sarah Turner Holland

    Sarah Turner Holland
    Capitol Aristocrat (uncredited)

  50. Jared Allman

    Jared Allman
    Capital Aristocrat (uncredited)

  51. Laura Avnaim

    Laura Avnaim
    Trainer (uncredited)

  52. Noëlle Renée Bercy

    Noëlle Renée Bercy
    District II Citizen (uncredited)

  53. Nickolas Wolf

    Nickolas Wolf
    Hob Kid (uncredited)

  54. William Calvert
    ADR Cast (voice)

  55. Brian T. Delaney

    Brian T. Delaney
    ADR Cast (voice)

  56. Dann Fink
    ADR Cast (voice)

  57. Kate Higgins

    Kate Higgins
    ADR Cast (voice)

  58. Bridget Hoffman

    Bridget Hoffman
    ADR Cast (voice)

  59. Ashley Lambert

    Ashley Lambert
    ADR Cast (voice)

  60. Scott Menville

    Scott Menville
    ADR Cast (voice)

Crew 49


  1. Philip Messina
    Production Design

  2. Jim Hewitt
    Set Designer

  3. Robert Fechtman
    Art Direction

  4. Harry E. Otto
    Set Designer

  5. Larry Dias
    Set Decoration

  6. Adam Davis
    Art Direction

  7. Alan Au
    Set Designer

  8. George Lee
    Set Designer

  9. Easton Michael Smith
    Set Designer

  10. Sheila Nash
    Set Designer

  11. John Collins
    Supervising Art Director


  1. Jo Willems
    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Ve Neill

    Ve Neill
    Makeup Department Head

  2. Trish Summerville

    Trish Summerville
    Costume Design


  1. Chad Stahelski

    Chad Stahelski
    Stunt Coordinator

  2. Sam Hargrave

    Sam Hargrave
    Stunt Coordinator

  3. Jeffrey Harlacker
    Post Production Supervisor

  4. Andrew Ryan Turner
    Visual Effects Editor

  5. Anne Ford
    Production Controller


  1. Francis Lawrence
  2. Ana Maria Quintana

    Ana Maria Quintana
    Script Supervisor


  1. Alan Edward Bell



  1. Nina Jacobson

  2. Jon Kilik

  3. Debra Zane

  4. Suzanne Collins

    Suzanne Collins
    Executive Producer

  5. Louise Rosner-Meyer

    Louise Rosner-Meyer
    Executive Producer

  6. Joe Drake
    Executive Producer

  7. Allison Shearmur

    Allison Shearmur
    Executive Producer

  8. Aldric La'Auli Porter
  9. Bryan Unkeless

  10. Louise Rosner-Meyer

    Louise Rosner-Meyer
    Unit Production Manager

  11. Donna Sloan
    Executive In Charge Of Production

  12. Adam McCarthy
    Production Supervisor

  13. John Sanchez
    Production Coordinator

  14. Ken Lavet
    Location Manager

  15. John McAlary
    Casting Associate

  16. Tannis Vallely
    Casting Associate


  1. Alexandra Patsavas
    Music Supervisor

  2. James Newton Howard

    James Newton Howard
    Original Music Composer

  3. Robert Edwards

    Robert Edwards
    ADR Mixer

Visual Effects

  1. Guy Williams
    Visual Effects Supervisor

  2. Mitchell Ferm
    Visual Effects Producer

  3. Kevin McAllister
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  4. Vanessa Joyce
    Visual Effects Coordinator


  1. Simon Beaufoy

    Simon Beaufoy

  2. Suzanne Collins
  3. Michael Arndt

    Michael Arndt

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page