Posters Show All

Varg Veum Collection Poster

Languages (6)

Original Title

Varg Veum - Den Komplette Samlingen

Collection Facts

Years Active: 2007-2012

Known Parts: 12

Revenue: $0

Webpage: Link

Plot Keywords

Varg Veum Collection


6.5/10 (54 votes)


Varg Veum is the central character in a series of crime novels, written by Gunnar Staalesen, about a private detective who lives in Bergen, on the west coast of Norway. The books have been translated into several languages, including English, German, Swedish, and Danish. Three of the novels are available in English: Yours Until Death, At Night All Wolves Are Grey, and The Writing on the Wall.

Collection Parts

Backdrops Show All