Profile Show All

Francis Ng Profile Image

Person Facts

Known Credits: 62

Birthday: 1961-12-21

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Francis Ng


No one has entered a biography for Francis Ng.

2014 The House That Never Dies as Huo Lian Xiu
2012 The Last Tycoon as Máo Zài
2012 Passion Island as Chu Yu
2012 Beautiful 2012
2012 Crazy Stupid Thief as Ying Liu
2011 Turning Point 2 as Fok Tin Yam
2010 Wind Blast as Mai Gao
2009 Turning Point as Zatoi
2009 Tracing Shadow as Ye He Chang Gong
2008 Buttonman as Wei
2008 Deadly Delicious as Chen Jiaoqiao
2007 Shamo - The Ultimate Fighter as Kenji Kurokawa
2007 Dancing Lion as Fai / Gai
2007 One Last Dance as T
2007 Bullet and Brain as Bullet
2006 Wo Hu: Operation Undercover as Wah Chiu
2006 Exiled as Tai
2006 On the Edge as Don Dark
2006 McDull, the Alumni
2005 Crazy n' the City as Wong Chi Shing
2004 The White Dragon as Blindie / "Chicken Feathers"
2004 Fantasia as Kin
2003 Colour of the Truth
2003 Shiver as Chan Kwok-Ming
2003 Triumph in the Skies - (0 episodes)
2003 Infernal Affairs II as Ngai Wing Hau
2003 Heroic Duo as Hoi
2002 Women From Mars
2001 A Gambler's Story as Siu Kei
2001 Horror Hotline... Big Head Monster as Ben
2000 Juliet in Love as Jordon Cheng
2000 2000 AD as Ronald Ng
2000 A War Named Desire as Charles Fong Lung Chu
1999 Never Compromise as Brother Bill
1999 The Mission as Roy (as Francis Wong)
1999 Believe it or Not as Kenny
1999 Bullets Over Summer as Mike
1999 A Man Called Hero as Invincible
1999 Gen-X Cops as Lok
1999 The H.K. Triad as Lok
1998 9413 as 'Smash Head' Ko Chi Man
1998 Young and Dangerous: The Prequel as Kwan
1997 Full Alert as Mak Kwan
1997 Too Many Ways to Be No. 1 as Matt
1997 97 Aces Go Places as Lui Yue-Yeung
1997 All's Well, Ends Well '97 as Lo Fei
1996 God of Gamblers 3: The Early Stage as Ko Ngo
1996 Big Bullet as Insp. Yang
1996 Once Upon A Time in Triad Society as Kwan
1996 Satan Returns as Judas
1996 Young and Dangerous as Ugly Kwan
1994 I Wanna Be Your Man
1993 The Evil Cult as Chang Tsui San
1993 The Bride with White Hair as Chi Wu Shuang
1988 The Last Conflict as Tong Hak
1986 Midnight Girls
1983 The Return of the Condor Heroes - (51 episodes)
1900 The Yang's Saga - (0 episodes)
1900 Triumph in the Skies II - (0 episodes)
1900 The Academy - (0 episodes)
1900 The Great Adventure - (0 episodes)
1900 The Price of Growing Up - (0 episodes)
2009 Tracing Shadow … Director
1998 9413 … Director
1999 Believe it or Not … Producer