Profile Show All

Person Facts

Known Credits: 31

Birthday: 1942-05-14

Place of Birth: Warthausen

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Rüdiger Vogler


No one has entered a biography for Rüdiger Vogler.

2013 La Marque des anges - Miserere as Franz Hartmann
2013 Ruby Red as Thomas George
2012 Anleitung zum Unglücklichsein as Tiffanys Vater
2012 Ein Sommer im Elsass as Jean Weiss
2011 Das Blaue vom Himmel as Osvalds Kalnins
2011 Dreileben: Don’t Follow Me Around as Jos Father
2009 Effi Briest as Herr Grieshübler
2009 OSS 117: Lost in Rio as Von Zimmel
2009 Nichts als Ärger mit den Männern as Hubert Schneider
2008 The Letter for the King as Menaures
2008 The Letter for the King as König Unauwen
2008 A Woman in Berlin as Eckhart
2007 Was heißt hier Oma! as Johann
2004 Ne fais pas ça as Jérôme
2004 Verführung in 6 Gängen as Georg Krimmler
2003 Lost Zweig
2000 Anatomy as Dr. Henning
1999 Sunshine as Jakofalvy
1999 Bombs Under Berlin as Kommisar Lobenstein
1998 Tigerstripe Baby Is Waiting for Tarzan
1994 Lisbon Story as Phillip Winter
1993 Arisha, der Bär und der steinerne Ring as L'Orso
1993 Faraway, So Close! as Phillip Winter
1991 Transit as The Doctor
1990 Corsa in discesa
1987 Madrid as Hans
1985 The Practice of Love as Dr. Alfons Schlöger
1982 Marianne and Juliane as Wolfgang
1977 Group Portrait with a Lady as Boldig
1976 Kings of the Road as Bruno Winter
1975 Wrong Move as Wilhelm
1974 Alice in the Cities as Phil Winter