Profile Show All

Annie Wu Profile Image

Person Facts

Known Credits: 5

Birthday: -

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Annie Wu


No one has entered a biography for Annie Wu.

2014 From Vegas to Macau
2013 Sweet Summer Love
1998 Ballistic Kiss as Carrie
1998 Demon's Baby as Little-Fish
1996 Police Story 4: First Strike as Annie Tsui