Posters Show All

The Dark Knight Rises Poster

Find out where to watch The Dark Knight Rises on Fan.tv Find where to watch on Fan.tv

Languages (31)

Movie Facts

Part of the: The Dark Knight Collection

Status: Released

Runtime: 165

Budget: $250,000,000

Revenue: $1,081,041,287

Language: en

Webpage: Link

Release InfoShow All


  •  PG-13

  • 2012-07-16
     12A

  • 2012-07-19
     15세 이상 관람가

  • 2012-07-19
     

  • 2012-07-19
     -

  • 2012-07-19
     M

  • 2012-07-19
     -

  • 2012-07-19
     -

  • 2012-07-19
     -

  • 2012-07-20
     12

  • 2012-07-20
     -

  • 2012-07-20
     11

  • 2012-07-20
     -

  • 2012-07-20
     K-13

  • 2012-07-20
     12

  • 2012-07-20
     -

  • 2012-07-20
     -

  • 2012-07-20
     -

  • 2012-07-20
     -

  • 2012-07-20
     -

  • 2012-07-24
     16

  • 2012-07-25
     12

  • 2012-07-25
     -

  • 2012-07-25
     -

  • 2012-07-25
     -

  • 2012-07-25
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     16 éven aluliak számára nem ajánlott

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-26
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     12 anos

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-07-27
     C

  • 2012-07-27
     -

  • 2012-08-02
     -

  • 2012-08-16
     -

  • 2012-08-21
     -

  • 2012-08-29
     T

  • 2013-07-25
     -

Plot Keywords

Alternative Titles

  • Batman The Dark Knight Rises
  • Batman 3 - The Dark Knight Rises
  • 黑暗騎士:黎明昇起
  • Темный рыцарь - Возрождение легенды
  • Batman - The Dark Knight Rise
  • Mroczny Rycerz powstaje
  • Batman 7
  • El caballero de la noche asciende
  • El Caballero Oscuro: La Leyenda Renace
  • Batman, el caballero de la noche asciende
  • A Sötét Lovag: Felemelkedés
  • L'Ascension du Chevalier Noir
  • Batman: O Cavaleiro das Trevas Ressurge
  • Batman 3 - The Dark Knight Rises
  • Batman Dark Knight 3: The Dark Knight Rises
  • L'ascension du chevalier noir
  • 다크 나이트 라이즈
  • Dark Knight Rises, The
  • Batman - Il Cavaliere Oscuro Il ritorno
  • Batman 7 - The Dark Knight Rises (2012)
Content Score: 100

7.3/10 (4,531 votes)

Reviews

A review by travisbell

I felt like this was a tremendous end to Nolan's Batman trilogy. The Dark Knight Rises may very well have been the weakest of all 3 films but when you're talking about a scale of this magnitude, it still makes this one of the best movies I've seen in the past few years.

I expected a little more Batman than we got (especially with a runtime of 2:45) but while the story around the fall of Bruce Wayne and Gotham City was good I didn't find it amazing. This might be in fact, one of my only criticisms—it was a long movie but still, maybe too short for the story I felt was really being told. I f... read the rest.

A review by Chris!

I personally thought this film is on par if not better than the Dark Knight.

Whilst some think the film is too long for the story I didn't find this. The length of the film is longer than some (but doesn't feel it), I liked that the film took it's time rather than shoving more elements in it - I think this contributed to the dramatic ending (much like a classical piece of music will be relaxed and calm before the final crescendo).

At the end of the day whether you like this film will boil down to if you like films Christopher Nolan has directed and/or you like the Christopher Nolan Batman... read the rest.

A review by GeekMasher

The Dark Knight Rises is one of the best movies to come out in 2012. The story compels you to watch it time and time again. It also has I of, I my opinion, the best bad guys in any movie, Bane! Batman was well played as all ways and the cast where well selected. I think this movie is the best batman to see the light of day or the darkest nights (pun intended).